Nowadays so dangerous.....just becarreful

should cut off their dick and put it in a blender and blend in front of them .... let them watch how their dick kena grind........

seriously urge your lovers... if kena snacth handbag... let go!!!
do not fight back!!! NOT WORTH IT!!!
my sis working in hospital
once got a lady...
was sent to ER... her hand kena slash!!! tak rak patah la...
ask why... cuz got thieve snacth her bag she refuse to let go...
d thieve just take out his parang snacth her hand!!!
her handbag n everything plus hp n other miscellanious stuff inside worth around 1k only...
but her hand kena slash n kena sticth back everything cost 2k for d operation n everything!!!
u c.. u get pain n u get scar n u pay more than your belongings!!!
life is important!!!
not worth a single cent to risk your life...
thing lost can get back...
life... cannot!!!
we need to stay alive... we wanna c those bastard die before we do!!!

yesh yesh they should all go and burn in hell...

but u know sometimes, these girls and ladies and women carry small bags and they hang their little bag in their elbow(how can i describe) and when they kena snatch thief, it is impossible for them to let go, in such a short period of time (They drive behind you so quietly that we couldn't even hear the bike behind us, and once they lay their hands on the bag, they tekan so fast, no time to let go of the bag) and unintentionally gets draggggeed along by the motorbike..haih...happened to my cousin in Ampang right beside me! she couldn't let go~ :(

in the end, whole right side of the body scratched, bleeding..specs broken..haih...what's worse, we took her to this private hospital ER in Ampang. They just told her to wait cuz the doc wasn't in!! wait bleeding in the waiting room!! -_-; terrible terrible services offered at hospitals..unimaginable..

YAU MOU LAN OOO
ER no doc...
how could this be...
ER must have a standby staff ke ma...
useless hospital!!!

of cuz that kinda sitiution is different lo
i mean is they steal your thing just let go...
but like what u say its not we dunno let go but kena dragged
its different sitiution

The key point to your story was that nobody bothered to help which is why thieves are bold enough to steal in broad daylight. If only we as a community can come together and offer assistance during these incidents. Sure, they may have a weapon but if 20 of us gang up on them, i'm sure they'll run. I once saw a group of about 8 people chasing a thief in SS2. They caught him and beat the crap out of him. That is how is should be man, have to teach these low lifes a leason using the only language they understand, violence.

Nowadays, ppl just couldn't be bother about other ppl's business.
They think that without knowing about ppl's thing, they will be free of troubles.

bro,

even if weapon nowadays, also no uselah because when this type of incident happen, we are not prepared and ready enuff to use it. The f***ers act so fast, you also cannot respond in time.:angry: ..unless if the community work together and chase the thief. :Not_Impressed:

Duke Red said:
The key point to your story was that nobody bothered to help which is why thieves are bold enough to steal in broad daylight. If only we as a community can come together and offer assistance during these incidents. Sure, they may have a weapon but if 20 of us gang up on them, i'm sure they'll run. I once saw a group of about 8 people chasing a thief in SS2. They caught him and beat the crap out of him. That is how is should be man, have to teach these low lifes a leason using the only language they understand, violence.

My friend also kena in the housing area of SS2 before too, he damn blur wan la so he was lookin at a house, then he felt something tugging at his neck .. Next thing he know his necklace kena ambil already lol ! the motorbike just rode away in front of him, dare to look back at him somemore while my friend was shouting n running after the fella . :shcokedcamo:

Thats why nowadays every where i walk i look around every few seconds until i reach my car, even after i reached my car i still look around first before i masuk kereta n lock everything while still checking my surroundings n every mirror in the car for any sudden movements. Make sure the car is already running, coz i normally wait awhile before i start driving.. Too dangerous la nowadays..

Sometimes its better to be paranoid then kena from the fucking low lives.

I agree man which is why even when I visit the ATM, I try to do so in the day and even then, I pick my spot. Kinda scary withdrawing money from an ATM in a dodgy area.

KeV-TEC said:
choose those atm machine inside d bank 1!!
safer

How safe is "safer" ..? U still hav to come out of the bank n be seen if they're watching ..

One time few months back, i came out of a bank in ss2, i just stood there awhile n looked around. Ok safe, i walked across the inner road parking n ok safe. As i reached the outside part of the road, like as if wat im imagining really came true like that.. One motorbike came up to me n stopped, asked for directions.

I also abit shocked lidet la so like abit jaga jaga lidet, faster glanced around n first thing i look were they holding anything coz i also ready to run already HAHAHAHA!!! :rofl: He asked me "Mana HSBC bank ar?" i juz simply answer like that while i met his eye "oh, not sure la." , :rofl: it all felt like it happened damn fast.

I think the fella realized la i like jaga lidet so he went off .. hahahaha.. maybe he reli needed to find the bank :rofl: but better safe then sorry la... Everytime i think back i also like wanna laugh lidet hahahhaaa :laugh:

hahahah... if he wanna steal your stuff he will did that early early liaw lo...
wont be asking direction to catch your attention...

but inside d bank n withdraw money is safer than those machine on d outside becuz while outside ppl might just steal your money just d moment u turn around... but inside... at least u can put d money in pocket n walk out.. while ousdite like what u say also have to jaga jaga

Yeah, they can prey on you from outside when you're withdrawing your money.
Still have to be careful when coming out from the ATM machine centre.

alot of robbery case also they pretend ask direction first, then suddenly either ask for money or just take out knife/parang ... ehhehehh

no no no, even if it's the bank, these fXXXkers will still do it, seriously.
atm outside the bank is equipped with CCTVs but they steal do it what.

forgot to mention, while all thoese things were happening in hartamas, this GUY was withdrawing money..Hong Leong Bank in Hartamas, and for your info, that atm is inside the bank.

Anyways, this guy withdrawing money, and then this guy comes up behind, and he just thought that the guy was waiting for his turn. BUT the moment the money came out from the ATM, that guy just grabbed the cash and ran off like a maniac. Happened so fast he didn't even know what happened till he took a look at the ATM money slot empty -_-; 1000+RM lost just like that.

And what was scary was that, i was withdrawing money at the ATM and then i was thinking, what the fXXK should i do if someone just comes behind in queue? should i just cancel the transaction and walk off? That would be wierder right? suspecting every single person who comes up behind you at the atm? haha will look like a bloody psycho!! -_-;