OFF THE STREETS 2

wah... how come so many newbie suddenly wan...
eh nobody my fan meh? hua hua hua :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

eh skagee, later got pom pom/cheer girls/race queens entry fee naik lagi ar??
pokaiiiii loooooh
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by SideWaysGrey@Mar 29 2005, 14:12
yet another fan openly 'confesses' her admiration for Mr N
[snapback]850688[/snapback]​

helewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...admiration for his skills (and not to mention..his damn beautiful machine)..well,u simply HAVE to admit that he is good..

Hua, suddenly kena put on the table.

High expectation often leads to great disappointment. Stay cool better... LOL

Originally posted by MrNismo@Mar 29 2005, 16:48
Hua, suddenly kena put on the table.

High expectation often leads to great disappointment. Stay cool better... LOL
[snapback]851146[/snapback]​

see..still humble..well u still have room for improvement..not so easy to be the best rite..but yeah..stay cool dude ;)

:ph34r: he he.. nina MrNismo oni drift FR but i can drift FF u know :P .. ekekekekek :rolleyes:

MrNismo is guuuuud .. cheers!

Hahaha the best... I don't have that urge and potential la...

My motto is 'No worries, be happy'

Oi Jebu, you talk a lot of cock ah! So when are we going to the track again?

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 29 2005, 17:03
:ph34r: he he.. nina MrNismo oni drift FR but i can drift FF u know :P .. ekekekekek :rolleyes:

MrNismo is guuuuud .. cheers!
[snapback]851201[/snapback]​

hahaha..nevermind la..everyone is good also..maybe i'm blinded coz he's driving a nissan silvia..saw him drift in sepang, in shah alam, sunway, everywhere la..but that car always caught my eye and i took lots of pics of it..http://www.geocities.com/ninajahat/Smileys/BlinkBlink.gif

arkh..wat? no urge ah MrNismo? http://www.geocities.com/ninajahat/Smileys/GelakGuling.gifnevermind lah..as long as u drift & i can always see u drift that silvia..enough olredi..http://www.geocities.com/ninajahat/Smileys/YeayYeay.gif

Originally posted by MK84@Mar 29 2005, 17:29
You saw him drift in Sepang?
[snapback]851311[/snapback]​

opst...sorry..dunno wether it was him coz i dont know him but saw the car anyway..newbies like me cant always tell the difference maaa... :D

aiya MrN, dun so malu in front of your fans la.. i oso one of your fans ma.. :D

please hand out autographs at the next event, i'd like to auction them on ebay for a small fortune. kakakakkakakakaka... and dun forget to take picture with me, my cat, my car, so on and so forth.. and autograph it all too. :lol:

i oso wan autograph! :P

hopefully i can make it to watch the next OTS!
wanna support my "drift queen A4 paper" LOL :lol:

Hie..Hie..Hie..

Hey KP61 & iskymeow..
If would'nt of ur guys comment a support, i dun think my ideas will be supported by brother SKAGEE..

I LOVE U GUYS...................

So..SKAGEE....Is my idea a 'GO' or on hold...!! :blink:

cheers'

Originally posted by KP61+Mar 27 2005, 23:36 -->
QUOTE(KP61 @ Mar 27 2005, 23:36 )
--QuoteBegin-RE_Amemiya
@Mar 27 2005, 03:49
starlet kp61, GREAT DRIFTS!!!
nobody notice coz sound not so furious but the drifting is BIG
[snapback]843888[/snapback]​
Thanks bro! ;) at least someone got the car correct...hehehehe...It is Toyota Starlet KP61 FR type......while difting at the back of the circuit hit a hole and my rims broke that's why after the last spin i didn't get to drift anymore coz tyre leaking air :( all the while other people thought it was honda & mazda......heard them say .."wah look at that small honda" :( bro when is ur FC going in.......learn together mah... :lol: :)
[snapback]845301[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

heck ur car rocks dude! lend him a hachiroku n ppl wud be calling him takumi lol!
me 180sx wud be going in hopefully soon lar wanna join u guys mah.

[/quote]

heck ur car rocks dude! lend him a hachiroku n ppl wud be calling him takumi lol!
me 180sx wud be going in hopefully soon lar wanna join u guys mah.
[snapback]851943[/snapback]​
[/quote]

Wow! U drive 180SX also ah?? but how come ur pic below each post is FC?? <_< OK hope to see u soon....Pls don't say like that lah bro....the real Takumi should be Djan(tyresmoke). He is swift and quick and gets the crowd going...... :lol:

Originally posted by MrNismo@Mar 29 2005, 17:13
Oi Jebu, you talk a lot of cock ah! So when are we going to the track again?
[snapback]851236[/snapback]​

:P :P :P
This sunday I'm ok hehehehe
Hopefully I still have my car :o :o ;) ;)