Originally posted by iskymeow@Apr 1 2005, 13:30
oi mrmic2... basket, i thought my car was ok until i open bonnet.. :(
damn kau dirty man. anyone feel like helping me clean it up? i belanja you teh o ais limau at mamak. :P
so here's a lesson - don't go into the mud without access to a water hose at your residence, unless you want it to harden and cake up all over your car.
back to the topic of MrN: when you gonna give me autographed photo?
[snapback]859413[/snapback]
Originally posted by nax56@Apr 2 2005, 01:23
wow! :o da event was show on scoreboard@tv3 tonite....all of u became superstar now B)
[snapback]861111[/snapback]
Originally posted by nina@Apr 1 2005, 17:01
oiii...u guys...so noti lar..anyway..confirmed la the guy i saw at sepang was MrNismo..ya lor..like schoolboy..even said that to my fren..but so wat..he's good wat..
[snapback]860070[/snapback]
Originally posted by topui11@Apr 1 2005, 20:09
jebu
i can assure u nina is real. hehehe.. she almost puked in my car leh! muakakakkakaakka..
anyway, if she goes with MrNismo, i think she'll faint ler.. muakakakkakakakakakakak
[snapback]860498[/snapback]
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Apr 2 2005, 12:58
guess MrNismo is our current Mr Popular le... hmmm so will all his supporter goes down to JB to support him in the next 2 weeks? hehehe
[snapback]861955[/snapback]
Originally posted by nina+Apr 2 2005, 14:18 -->
QUOTE(nina @ Apr 2 2005, 14:18 )
--QuoteBegin-CarismaGT@Apr 2 2005, 12:58
guess MrNismo is our current Mr Popular le... hmmm so will all his supporter goes down to JB to support him in the next 2 weeks? hehehe
[snapback]861955[/snapback]
Originally posted by DoNuT@Apr 2 2005, 15:59
where is our lovely mr,nismo?? wei MIA ah?? hehehe
[snapback]862243[/snapback]
Originally posted by MrNismo@Apr 3 2005, 12:54
Basket you all, the table very tall already la, later I fall down I gonna whack you all 99.
[snapback]863862[/snapback]