OFF THE STREETS 2

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hey yoong...
are you sure you didn't get a second account as "nina"??
:lol: :lol:

I dun believe!!

hehe - me just jumping on the "put you on the table" bandwagon.... :D :D

jebu

i can assure u nina is real. hehehe.. she almost puked in my car leh! muakakakkakaakka..

anyway, if she goes with MrNismo, i think she'll faint ler.. muakakakkakakakakakakak

wow! :o da event was show on scoreboard@tv3 tonite....all of u became superstar now B)

mickey : aiya wash eyes ah..?? hmmmm all those ah lians muahahahaha anyway some ah lian quite cute too hehehe. but not for me isk!!

errr MY CAR SOLD LIAO LAH...

i will drift with some other cars or i'll drift with the ex car.. if the owner allows me :)

Originally posted by iskymeow@Apr 1 2005, 13:30
oi mrmic2... basket, i thought my car was ok until i open bonnet.. :(
damn kau dirty man. anyone feel like helping me clean it up? i belanja you teh o ais limau at mamak. :P

so here's a lesson - don't go into the mud without access to a water hose at your residence, unless you want it to harden and cake up all over your car.

back to the topic of MrN: when you gonna give me autographed photo?
[snapback]859413[/snapback]​

Hehe..Isky..all the caked up mud probably just added another 50kg to our car...hehe :D :P

Originally posted by nax56@Apr 2 2005, 01:23
wow! :o da event was show on scoreboard@tv3 tonite....all of u became superstar now B)
[snapback]861111[/snapback]​

Anyone taped da show?

Originally posted by nina@Apr 1 2005, 17:01
oiii...u guys...so noti lar..anyway..confirmed la the guy i saw at sepang was MrNismo..ya lor..like schoolboy..even said that to my fren..but so wat..he's good wat..
[snapback]860070[/snapback]​

Wah...Mr.Nismo got new marketing strategy to attract chicks ar?
Japanese Schoolboy style?good idea....*jot notes* :P :D

Originally posted by topui11@Apr 1 2005, 20:09
jebu

i can assure u nina is real. hehehe.. she almost puked in my car leh! muakakakkakaakka..

anyway, if she goes with MrNismo, i think she'll faint ler.. muakakakkakakakakakakak
[snapback]860498[/snapback]​

oi...oi...tak baik la...memalukan aku ni..hahahaha..demmmm....! :P

guess MrNismo is our current Mr Popular le... hmmm so will all his supporter goes down to JB to support him in the next 2 weeks? hehehe

Originally posted by CarismaGT@Apr 2 2005, 12:58
guess MrNismo is our current Mr Popular le... hmmm so will all his supporter goes down to JB to support him in the next 2 weeks? hehehe
[snapback]861955[/snapback]​

i cant..might be working..letih la sports marketing...demmm... :(

Originally posted by nina+Apr 2 2005, 14:18 -->
QUOTE(nina @ Apr 2 2005, 14:18 )
--QuoteBegin-CarismaGT
@Apr 2 2005, 12:58
[snapback]861955[/snapback]​

i cant..might be working..letih la sports marketing...demmm... :(
[snapback]862088[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

well its on a weekend ler.... still got enough time to rest back for monday...

where is our lovely mr,nismo?? wei MIA ah?? hehehe

Originally posted by DoNuT@Apr 2 2005, 15:59
where is our lovely mr,nismo?? wei MIA ah?? hehehe
[snapback]862243[/snapback]​

hmmm sitting down relaxing counting on supporters... hehehe...

Basket you all, the table very tall already la, later I fall down I gonna whack you all 99.

*hugs MrNismo*
dun angry, dun angry.. we all lup u... :lol: :lol:

>>>>>cabuts>>>>>>>>>>

Originally posted by MrNismo@Apr 3 2005, 12:54
Basket you all, the table very tall already la, later I fall down I gonna whack you all 99.
[snapback]863862[/snapback]​

don worry got ladder lar hehehe.. JK JK... neway no hard feelings yea... pulling ur leg onli... we don mean it one... :) :)

Bwahahahahahaha can start fan club already. Like NoB. But instead we have MrN. :lol: