Off The Streets 4 - Pit Girls Ver. 2

laineylashes said:
why? but i'm so nice :D
mmff..you're evil.

i know that ur nice thats i wan to stop kacau u, last time u not nice mah............. who knows one day suddenly u b bad again leh....(joking)

julie2121 said:
aibon is so quiet this few days lol...........

he's probably busy doing up his car kaw kaw.

Btw, i don't lainey can be bad...maybe she can be a little naughty ler.
but if she's naughty good lah...i like girlz with scissors. it sounds scary, but then again scary is good:cool:

Am I rite Lainey?

goosfrabar said:
he's probably busy doing up his car kaw kaw.

Btw, i don't lainey can be bad...maybe she can be a little naughty ler.
but if she's naughty good lah...i like girlz with scissors. it sounds scary, but then again scary is good:cool:

Am I rite Lainey?

naughty with scissors?? :P
eeewww..i'm getting ugly visuals here o.O

heh heh..;)

hahahahaha, i try not to say anythin but got ppl start it up. for mr goosfrabar is very freakin if got ppl keeping sharp items with them. u dun know wat will happen next. (jokin). ugly visual, nah i dun think so!! ur still kool mah .............:p

julie2121 said:
hahahahaha, i try not to say anythin but got ppl start it up. for mr goosfrabar is very freakin if got ppl keeping sharp items with them. u dun know wat will happen next. (jokin). ugly visual, nah i dun think so!! ur still kool mah .............:p

sharp item + naughty woman = sunat 2nd time

*LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL.

goosfrabar said:
sharp item + naughty woman = sunat 2nd time

*LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL.

tis will be kool ;) u wan to start messing with the gals? later they bring 2 set scissors then onli u know

julie2121 said:
tis will be kool ;) u wan to start messing with the gals? later they bring 2 set scissors then onli u know

nvm lar.... they can bring but they won't hurt me...

coz i'm a good boy....i was the guy who kacau them..... hheehehehe.

oooppsss... i mean wasn't the guys who kacau her.heheheheh