Off The Streets 4 - Pit Girls Ver. 2

Donut:I forgot to thank you for the wonderful "Art Work" you had done on my rear side window..:)

DoNuT said:
upgrade ur radiator then change to manual then full half cage then susupension then rims and rear LSD.. wallah OTS5.. :)

Hahahaha.....not a bad idea but i don't think she wants to drift at the moment leh.....she wants a drifter look a like car...:p

DoNuT said:
upgrade ur radiator then change to manual then full half cage then susupension then rims and rear LSD.. wallah OTS5.. :)
slow down slow down... aint want a girl to rush drifting and hurt herself and the car rite???? bump

Ah Fai, well to me, he's the wackiest lar.. Drift without seat belt and all.. Heheh...

uras, he's great.. My sifu.. Thanks again Datuk Uras.. I wonder why u are called Devil Jeep though.. Erm.. uras took me for a ride in his car as well last year... I still can remember somewhere mid of '04.. That was fun..

Djan, he's awesome.. Sat in his Elise last year.. He gave me my 1st feel of drifting.. That was way back in Jan '04.. Thanks Djan.. I think I sat in his car the most.. I can tell you, he has improve so much..

Mr.Nismo, he's great as well.. Sat in his car I think a few times as well..

Well, thanks everyone..

^_^

Nope cause I scared after they sit in my car they vomit when they get out and they'll probably shout "LAND!! Of finally!!"..

I bad driver mar.. hahaha..

then i think u better prepare more plastic bags in ur car, maybe future can use. who knows when gonna use it.

joking onli

plastic bags?????? bocor how?????? when in overseas i learn something from my fren while go partying... he will prepare a pail in the car just in case someone is drunk and sits in his car. just pass him the pail will do...... a tip for u val....

Anybody got pictures of the OTS4??? Pit girls pic??? Really wans to see Val and Jackie.... Flamin Hot.....!! Hotter than Peri-peri..... hahaha....

julie2121 said:
haahahahaha, VAL i think he got a very good point!!

BBK and julie: Okie.. I prepare a big big pail 1st okay?
Then anyone wanna go ride, I will try to bring them ok.. Hopefully my baby can tahan lar.. Hehehhe...

DriftoMaxX said:
Anybody got pictures of the OTS4??? Pit girls pic??? Really wans to see Val and Jackie.... Flamin Hot.....!! Hotter than Peri-peri..... hahaha....

OTS4 pics ar? Erm.. Spacie!! He took some..

DriftoMaxX: Thanks.. Erm.. Jackie the hot peri-peri didn't go cause she was bz.. Pit girl this round only Lainey and me lar..

Lainey was so hot during OTS4 that she had to have her hair up in a bun..
^_^ (Val drooling)

Hehehhe... Lainey.. Opps...

whit3puppy:then i wan to put my name on the waiting list first for the ride. since when u become hot like peri peri?

DriftoMaxX:check out FEATURES from the main menu, there u can find all the lovely pit gals there.

julie2121 said:
whit3puppy:then i wan to put my name on the waiting list first for the ride. since when u become hot like peri peri?

DriftoMaxX:check out FEATURES from the main menu, there u can find all the lovely pit gals there.

julie: Okay.. But u sure onot? Then have to sign some doc 1st.. Hehehhe.. So, that u wont sue me if anything happens..

So, still want or scared oredi?

Erm.. Here's a pic of our lovely laineylashes..

P1000230.jpg

Here's a cute pic of Spacie..
Spacie: I hope you don't mind me posting it here.. You look so cute.. Pinch* Pinch*

P1000231.jpg

.S K A G E E. said:
Donut:I forgot to thank you for the wonderful "Art Work" you had done on my rear side window..:)

ngek ngek ngek do you like it..?? you should have seen uras rear passenger side glass.. much more fun :)

whit3puppy said:
BBK and julie: Okie.. I prepare a big big pail 1st okay?
Then anyone wanna go ride, I will try to bring them ok.. Hopefully my baby can tahan lar.. Hehehhe...
no need big ones... small ones is good enuf... can recycle mah...... hehehheee