Off The Streets 4 - Pit Girls Ver. 2

aibon said:
sori la i very the blur la......................................next time i'll buy but make sure u drink it...hahah..............:p

served and drink is 2 different issue.... d:PPPPPP

CarismaGT said:
served and drink is 2 different issue.... d:PPPPPP

thai ppl always say = same same!

aibon say same same2.....hehehehe:p

dun say you, how come i kena pat-pat by Elaine wan i ALSO dunno wan!

:D

???

okay i'm confused.

from bbk: "not insulting....... i luv my dog onli i pat pat at her.... if she not good i wont pat her at all... so signify that u loike ninja onli u pat rite.... not insilting wert.... or it is???? unless u pat cuddles with different motives????? hmmm... hahahahhahahahahhaaa.... ok joking nia..."

there.
it was aibon. not ninja.
understand?

*thinks

i'm confused :( :(

hahahaaha

you know what i read of that?

"so signify that you like ninja onli you pat rite... "

wakakkakakkakkakaka

but but but, i never kena pat by Elaine before :D

laineylashes said:
???

okay i'm confused.

from bbk: "not insulting....... i luv my dog onli i pat pat at her.... if she not good i wont pat her at all... so signify that u loike ninja onli u pat rite.... not insilting wert.... or it is???? unless u pat cuddles with different motives????? hmmm... hahahahhahahahahhaaa.... ok joking nia..."

there.
it was aibon. not ninja.
understand?

*thinks

i'm confused :( :(

pat2 who? who pat2 me..............ere so now i pat2 who>?

laineylashes said:
ninja: that's why! it was aibon. not you.

aibon: arghhhh don't confuse me!! read through the thread!

wat...read wat.????!!!!:rolleyes:

laineylashes said:
oh forgeddit.

couz, how's work?
did your ikea carpark trip thing yet? :P

heheheh carpark......yes i did....and now my car in the workshop!
hahahahahhahah.....................:eek:

work! i hate it........