Off The Streets - Tsuiso Terror

MANY MANY THANKS TO SKAGEE AND CHEAKA FOR SUCH A GREAT EVENT!!!! Really had a great time today.

stan

u should've stayed til the end... me and DoNuT and Smith went 3 up... hehehe... damn nice wehhh!!!

SKAGEE and CHEAKA and all the crew!!! THANKS A BUNCH!!! REALLY HAD A GOOD TIME TODAY!

.SKAGEE. weh.. next time u wanna push me... bagi signal dulu!! hehehe.. don't la cut queue. heheheh :P

CHEAKA .. nice bike drift.... hehehehehe..

It was a fun day indeed... TFCC_ did good..... :D :D :D :D

Sigh......couldn't go because was at work. Just reach home....tired....shit....missed all the fun......maybe next time round....hehehehehehe..........woi Skagee pushing people again ah?????:p

I arrive there at 9.35am. There was quite some cars already.....I also look like Panda lah....my skin is burning....but its worth it....got lots of nice cars and some babes....Hehe.

Saw the drifting too. Wah.....all who took place have good skills......i like the most is the red colour LAurel wif a lot of sticker one and the silver colour one who open its door during drifting....Haha so GENG.......i have a lot of pics and also have a recording of the event too....
but how to upload a movie up here ???? i have lots of close up recordings..

The KE team not bad wei.....and the team wif a yellow car wif KAZUTO sticker on the back windscreen, a purple nissan, i think a few A31.....very GENG the team....can feel the momentum even watching from the side.....Very happy that day.....:D

sexycar : No prob dude!! :) i can see from ur face you're exhausted and thirsty :) you can have it since i already stole 5 of it!!! hehehehe Okie i stole it from grandstand area hehe not from our drift area :)

topui : yeah man it was fun! my ball abit shrink when i see smith barger beside me freaking close hehehe. Hopefully the next event my hicas and LSD sorted out liao then we tsuiso again and again :) hehehe

Skagee - Cheaka : Well organise, hope for more events :) "YOU ASK FOR IT (FINGER POINTING)" HEHEHEHEHe

DoNuT

yeah man... hats off to smith... aggresive drifter of the day... especially on the back long corner... hehehe.. was pushing u.. didn't realise he was at my back.... so had to take the longer exit...

but on the next run.... close the angle kaw kaw... hehehe.. until he spun out! muahahahahahahhha... damn fun weh! hehehe

yeah man.. was shock while drifting!! didn't realise there this freaking green apple car beside me boosting like mad trying to whack kau me.. Me also panic throttle more hahaha luckily all of our tsuiso were safe and funny :)

dude

next time we need to bring passenger... and while tsuiso... have the passenger stick out their legs! hahahahhaha

DoNuT said:
yeah man.. was shock while drifting!! didn't realise there this freaking green apple car beside me boosting like mad trying to whack kau me.. Me also panic throttle more hahaha luckily all of our tsuiso were safe and funny :)

Donut,

Wah....so ur R32 monster finally out and drifting ah??? How was it????..... Really missed out his exciting event......sigh.......shit x2...........i could at least use the beginner course.....:p since no many beginners already....

Topui,

Heard u all were flying round the course........somemore got pit girls at ur pit garage.....hehehehe.......hopefully will get to join the next one..........:D

KP61

yeah man! TFCC_ tent got pit girls... nice nice wans... hehehehe... also go food.. drinks... and DoNuT. hehehehe...

GREAT EVENT!! Congratulations to Skagee,CHeeka and the whole OTS team!good on ya!
The event was fun fun in the hot hot...bloody hot sun!BUT it was all good!!!!looking foward to more of these...TFCC had fun and we also had fun with donut!hehehhee:pbut on the whole good job guys keep it up...

hehehehe....
pitt girls got, burger king got, teh-o-ais oso got, even retired bomba oso got....
heheh

"macam-macam ada...."

BTW...look foward to next events with TFCC in it..guys..we open 2 canopys and sell food and drinks!..sure can make one..

Thanks to skagee n cheaka :) We had a lot of fun.

TFCC group was a real bunch of jokers...really funny but no one did the 'leg out'
thing *joe..joe* :(

Damn nice to see some new cars n new drifters.....keep'em coming.

All n all a great day to get burnt n see some great drifting :)

KP61 said:
Donut,

Wah....so ur R32 monster finally out and drifting ah??? How was it????..... Really missed out his exciting event......sigh.......shit x2...........i could at least use the beginner course.....:p since no many beginners already....

Topui,

Heard u all were flying round the course........somemore got pit girls at ur pit garage.....hehehehe.......hopefully will get to join the next one..........:D

yeah came out liao.. not fully ready but then can play around with it ah.. quite easy to snap those tail out but the LSD tends to abit faulty or what. somehow it didn't hold very long and turns into a non LSD hehehe one side turning only wor not sure why.. hope i'm right :) hehe i'll change to the GTS rear soon ...

Though tired and toasted, I'm truly exhilarated by the event last Sunday. All the hard work done by our team had totally paid off by the response we had received from the drifters and host alike!!

I would like to thank Jerry AE86 ,Tee180sx and Tan KE72 for helping design the course; we had countless design lay out drawn out prior to the setup and had a good laugh at some design drawn!! Besides those mentioned I also would like to thank , Stanley AE86 and Ah Fai for their helpful inputs and help at designing the sprinkler/track wetter (??) system. I have found new respect for Ah Fai,as he's certainly amazes me with the brilliant ideas that he came up with!!Billy MarkII and Shaun GTO for entertaining us while working, making us laugh till our tummy hurts.Vincent 1580 for helping out with the finishing touches on the lay out and burning up those 18 inchers!!!Kevin A31 and Justin FC for taking time off work to help load the tires onto the truck and help set up the track ,my apologies for ruining your office shirts and leather shoes. Ari for making the detour to get the garbage bags. Jonathan MivecWira for the cones ( heeheehee). Taufik and Mas running around getting things done, watching Mas lunge the tires were a sight to be hold. and of course Helmi and Imran for everything. I would like to also thank Spacecowboy for his fantastic organisational skills, though mischievious at times , you prove to be invaluable to the whole team, a big thanks buddy.

Of course, my thanks goes to the marshalls too, these guys were slaving out in the hot sun throughout the whole event. Without you guys , I seriously wouldn't know what we would do!! Don't forget about tonight ok??

Last but not the least, the drifters. Thank you for attending our humble event. The enthusiasm showed by you guys were inspiring. I would like to thank the Banting drifters, Angle Drifters, TOS Drifters, Team Drifters,Kelang Drifters , TFCC Drifters( with their private tent , pit girl and Pit Bomba man..heehee) and all the other drifters that aren't affiliated to any group or club. Thank you so much for your participation.

I would like to thank the sender of all the SMS I had received with words of encouragements prior to the event.You know who you are :) My apologies for not being able to recognise some of the numbers but thanks for the support , nevertheless.

we want more,we want more,we want more...errr i think lor...great event!..more more more!!!i sound like a broken record now...now now....:p