For sure I will not shit at the eating place. I think you all understand what I mean right. Office is the place for you to earn money for your life. Then if something shit bad happen, it might effecting your " fan wun" or "periuk nasi". If you really falling in love with your colleague, some one must be leave. If not, what would happen if you are argueing between both of you? Some more what would happen if both of you break? If both of you still single, then still okay. But what happen if one of you are married or in relationship already? The girl get mad and sue you that you rape her. Then really jialat liow.
I got one friend and he is my ex-supervisor in my previous company, he like flirting with few girls in the office although he having GF working in Taiwan. Some more he having affair with one of the secretary from other department. All company started talk about them.
Beside that, he also having another affair with one of the junior too. One day, his GF back from Taiwan and visited him in the office, all people in the office knew and 2 of the girls get mad and trying to say something bad. Although both of them unable to do anything, but the image of the fellow was totally damaged. Some more the junior not feel shy and told everyone that she having sex with this fellow and lucky this girl never go and report police. hahahahaha
Now, majority of the staffs started banned this fellow because of the rumors and although his GF don't know what was happened. this fellow really unable to cari makan in the office and also outside already. The place is small and the rumors was spread easily.