clarify?pork chop = bikinigal?
u wanna kena ka!!
BlackSamurai said:yah, especially pork chop, they are hunger for touch, bikinigal, you hunger for touch or not? :)
clarify?
BlackSamurai said:yah, especially pork chop, they are hunger for touch, bikinigal, you hunger for touch or not? :)
BlackSamurai said:gloss, nice Sephiroth avatar.
PM bikinigal? nah, she go so many fans. No time to layan a KL fat dude.
bikinigal said:go find ur boss' secretary...it's always exciting to 'fight' wit boss....kakakaka :cool:
emailyou said:Roses Are Dead...
Chocolate May Causes Flu...
Your P***y Taste Good..
We Would Like To F*** You.
Ahahaaa... :D
hattech-v said:i'm bossless.... sigh...
hattech-v said:wow... now can be pertandingan berbalas pantun.. hehe
bikinigal said:hehe...
u be my boss,i be ur secretary lo... :rolleyes:
hattech-v said:thats good idea.... but r u look sexy... if not dun wan....
bikinigal said:wat do ya think? :rolleyes: :cool:
bikinigal said:clarify?
pork chop = bikinigal?
u wanna kena ka!!![]()
BlackSamurai said:"bikinigal, you hunger for touch or not?"
I never BOLD that part wor.. so, are you? :)
kuantan --> Penang, respect !
kuantan -> KL -> Penang
Penang -> KL -> Kuantan
manofwar, you really horny man, muahahaha
bikinigal said:roti canai roti benggali..
b4 u f**k me,u already cannot berdiri! :cool:
emailyou said:Aha!
Roti canai Roti benggali,
Sekali kenai Dua kali mau lagi,
B4 i f**k you, already kenot berdiri,
But when i poke you, You shout & shout like wanna mati.....
Hehe :D
emailyou said:Aha!
Roti canai Roti benggali,
Sekali kenai Dua kali mau lagi,
B4 i f**k you, already kenot berdiri,
But when i poke you, You shout & shout like wanna mati.....
Hehe :D
BlackSamurai said:"bikinigal, you hunger for touch or not?"
I never BOLD that part wor.. so, are you? :)
kuantan --> Penang, respect !
kuantan -> KL -> Penang
Penang -> KL -> Kuantan
manofwar, you really horny man, muahahaha
links said:Penang become a hotspots since their tourism board hire Bikinigal....
heaven for hamsap guy? hehehehehe