bikinigal said:Penang is da HEAVEN for food,heritage,tourist attraction,shopping,beach activities,cultures and everything under the sun!! :D
wao....is a wonderful island if bikinigal can show us all d famous hot spot.....
bikinigal said:Penang is da HEAVEN for food,heritage,tourist attraction,shopping,beach activities,cultures and everything under the sun!! :D
huakenny said:wao....is a wonderful island if bikinigal can show us all d famous hot spot.....
links said:the famouse hot spots are all over bikinigal......u need to be hamsap enough to explore. :P
i am more interested in a no strings attached sex relationship.....which usually happens....bikinigal said:agree on da flirt thingy... :cool:
narx said:you must be really free...huh...
links said:the famouse hot spots are all over bikinigal......u need to be hamsap enough to explore. :P
huakenny said:wa....jia lat jia lat liao........im not hamsap enough....muz consult bikinigal to make me more hamsap.....
jeffblazed said:i am more interested in a no strings attached sex relationship.....which usually happens....
no baby its a straight up statement...........bikinigal said:is dat a 'fill in da blank' space?hehehe...
bikinigal said:cannot berdiri means u already 'finish' la...how to poke?poke nose ka?hehehe... :D
emailyou said:It does not supposed to be vertical position only.
Can be in horizontal position too...... :rolleyes:
kapitan said:This isnt about office romance anymore.. hahaha..
Anyway, my gf n i are working in the same company (just 1month+), and most of the employees/employers are my relatives and even my dad. To make it more complicated, my dad knew her dad longer than I knew her, and her dad knew so many of my relatives (even those that I dont even knew). Right now things are going well and I feel comfortable cos her dad knew me and my dad well, and so do my parents. Just dont dare to think what if we break up.. its gonna b really weird then..
bikinigal said:**hhmm...wonder wonder...hw does it feel,huh?**
keke... :D
bikinigal said:i guess it's always fine to let ppl knw bout ur 'the other half'...but this is kindda scary to me...![]()
hehe..anyway,stil wish u good luck!![]()