oil-cooler kit for 4g9x

calvin00cool

i got an oil-cooler kit for sell.

details:

-evo3 oil cooler
-HKS relocate oil filter adapter (ORIGINAL HKS fr JAPAN)
-complete hoses to bolt on to any 4g9x
(eg.4g91,4g92,4g93,4g93T)
-in vy good cond.

selling price is rm900NEGO
(installation can be arrange at additional cost)

*ready to collect as item in Bt. caves.

call 0122199169,NO SMS

(SERIOUS BUYER ONLY)

rm500???i also want...heheheh....

anyway best price rm800...gv me a call b4 i change my mind.

calvin00cool said:
i got an oil-cooler kit for sell.

details:

-evo3 oil cooler
-HKS relocate oil filter adapter (ORIGINAL HKS fr JAPAN)
-complete hoses to bolt on to any 4g9x
(eg.4g91,4g92,4g93,4g93T)
-in vy good cond.

selling price is rm900NEGO
(installation can be arrange at additional cost)

*ready to collect as item in Bt. caves.

call 0122199169,NO SMS

(SERIOUS BUYER ONLY)

I`m interested buy, any pic please!

item in workshop(bt. caves)

cant provide the pic.

or u gimme a call...we straight away go to the workshop.

BRO, I M interested. But wht is the cost of installation first? Will there be any leaking? got warranty or not? :biggrin:

u r using wat car??

the hose shd be measure according the space u wanna relocate.

plz PM me...installation,im not quite sure..but im sure it wont cost u a bomb.

Calvin its me i buy your HWL i see at Rawang MC`d Give me lower price PM me I got your number

hy calvin...

can nego a litle bit arrr...

how mch for install....budget

tq

no nego...coz that item is vy vy rare(adapter)...original HKS...

rm500 already best price...

dun think installation will exceed rm200...

if u dun wish to install there...jt let me know...

bro any pic of the kit? still in ur car or already taken out... is the hose ready if i purchase or have to wait? pm me more info perhaps with pic and ur best price.

jzhost: i bought d adapter from alucard(a forumer also)..its brand new...didnt use it b4...but the oil-cooler i bought fr chop-shop..also not yet use it into my car(consider 2nd hand~taken fr h/C)...

do let me know when u free...i shall contact my mechanic to check the hose is ready...

guess shd be ready...gimme a call or msg me if u cant get me...thanks

the thing i worry about is the can get the hose only, because 1 of my friend get 1 hks adapter as well last time, but malaysia cant "beh" the hose.

hahah dun worry,my mechanic got all type of hose...jt depends on ur budget...

calvin00cool said:
no nego...coz that item is vy vy rare(adapter)...original HKS...

rm500 already best price...

dun think installation will exceed rm200...

if u dun wish to install there...jt let me know...

Asked u last time sell to me at rm500 u don't wanna sell but now RM500 ok pulak

last time included hoselah.....

now no hose lah....jt adapter n oil-cooler...