so does that means something is fishy? sorry im considering to buy this vspec II posted on mudah from sabah. It is a 2003 cars. i am going to make my trip there by end of week. work related. while reading the info on skyline i come accross the production year.
Nothing fishy.. This is how dealers manipulate the AP in order to still bring in the car as recond.. Because the law says recond car brought in cannot be more than 5 years old. Which means the car was brought in back in 2008.. So long as the AP is genuine, nothing too great to worry about. Because a lot of skylines and other cars brought in by AP, their manufacture date is not genuine as well...
fyi, some of recond car, when reg in malaysia, some of dealar etc will change the manufactured date..this happen to other cars as well...reason so that they can sell more highyer and get high loan..one of BNR34 when i checked the production year through chasis no, manufactured at 2000 but in reg card wroted 2003...
like my ex-Q7, manfactured date 2010, but when i checked back with audi actually was 2007 and they do facelift convertion..hmm not weird..Malaysia boleh hehe
hi nismo z tune? are you telling me not to go for it bro? can share your comment? my loan has been approved but i am still doing some research. help to share bro.
bros i have got few comments and review offline. i think i have to let it go. letting all the excitement down the drain for now and keep searching for a good one.
---------- Post added at 11:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:31 AM ----------
When it rains it pours and Caterham have followed up on the introduction of its first new model in over 15 years, the SP/300R, with a new variant of its core model...
story:: i'm try to buy lancer GT frm one of their representive showroom in bang....r.(OTO PACIFICA) one day i'll come there n try to buy black colour. then meet one guy name...