Only zth girls or newbies tt.....

crazy4honda said:
me oso wanna come..im newbie here..waa..nearly didnt c this chick thread....wakakak..leesya..i oso wanna join for the makan2..can?
but look like more chinese..hhmm..maybe all of u..then u all talk in chinese how come i understand...hehe..leesya is malay or chinese too?
Add your name ady and double confirm to me as you receive my PM, k?
And.....so you r the 2nd ppl ask the same question, anyway, i m not hesitate to answer again.......Yup, i m a 100% chinese ler....
Izzit my name make you confuse? kekeke...... :rock:

Leesya said:
Add your name ady and double confirm to me as you receive my PM, k?
And.....so you r the 2nd ppl ask the same question, anyway, i m not hesitate to answer again.......Yup, i m a 100% chinese ler....
Izzit my name make you confuse? kekeke...... :rock:

May be crazy4honda got intention already ... hahha ...

Strange ... How come typicalguy didnt post any forum here ? ... MUst be busy doing research ...

Vampire said:

Strange ... How come typicalguy didnt post any forum here ? ... MUst be busy doing research ...

so vampie...u going or not...& chucky leh.....me lonely if go alone....hahahaha ( paiseh)......me not attenting rs tt.......comelah we go together

vampire to be confirm later and chucky confirmed already lar....Hey, raiden, you never c d name 1 meh? You won be lonely 1, since you r sooooo friendly.....

Vampire said:

intention???what do u mean by that??to woo girl right??....of coz ma..im so lonely...hehehe..even with a cool ride i cannot pick up any girl..summore..im a very shy person..wakaka

mayb i will drop by to say hi to u all...i contact u 2molo..

crazy4honda said:
intention???what do u mean by that??to woo girl right??....of coz ma..im so lonely...hehehe..even with a cool ride i cannot pick up any girl..summore..im a very shy person..wakaka

mayb i will drop by to say hi to u all...i contact u 2molo..

C4HONDA.....cool right...ehhh...NSX ah.....should be alot of gals 1 mah...hehehehe....

leesya.....yah woh!!!! i forgot still got u to company me mah....hahahahaha..... will be there....call u then....cheerrrrsssss

thats WAYYYY to cool man..driving nsx..im just driving a yellow ultra prelude 4th gen bb1..u can c me every 8.45 am and 6 pm speeding like crazy from tol sg besi to tol kajang..hjehehhe

thteh86, pm me Leesya's contact. :D :D :D
just kidding and kacau here,

Free bump for zth girls or newbiew TT. :D

actually i dunno wheres that place leeee..mayb i should ask leesya to pick me up..heheheh

crazy4honda said:
actually i dunno wheres that place leeee..mayb i should ask leesya to pick me up..heheheh
ooouuuuu......well no problem i can wait you somewhere near there...kekeke....
You know Old Klang Road, Pearl Point?

actually i dunno much bout old klang..but i knew its somewhere near my office..im working at kuchai lama..where do u live leesya??

crazy4honda said:
actually i dunno much bout old klang..but i knew its somewhere near my office..im working at kuchai lama..where do u live leesya??
Hey man, I always pass by Kuchai Lama in the way back to my house......Huh, then sure you know the project in kuchai lar.....

of coz i knew the projet..u live in the condo??...didnt u notice my yellow prelude in the parking at the food court+wednesday pasar malam area...come..lets hav a tt of our own diz 5.30..i wait for u at projet..heheheh

crazy4honda said:
of coz i knew the projet..u live in the condo??...didnt u notice my yellow prelude in the parking at the food court+wednesday pasar malam area...come..lets hav a tt of our own diz 5.30..i wait for u at projet..heheheh
No, not d condo there. somewhere desa petaling.....5.30? cannot make it lar, i work at PJ man.

nvmnd..i just ajak2 ayam..im very shy with gurl... :tongue: so why u mention about the projet? you own it?..actually where is desa petaling..i oso dunno..

can see a croc floating to the surface....

*cabut*

apology to leesya.. i think i cant make it.... schedule abit tight... need to fly here fly there tomorrow night.... hope no blocks...

Where there are girls, there will be crocs around... hahaha!