Only zth girls or newbies tt.....

anyone wanan join our penang section tt~ come la everyone even from kl~

joins us and we teh tarik together la~ huhu~

ka_ren said:
wah call me sis wor.... younger sis or elder? how old r u? hehehe

uncle..sis...or bro...a call of respect....no problem one...any hangouts in da northern area aarr....

hi all... i'm new here... can i join u all ? :regular_smile: i driving a old stock maroon saga... hehe... nice to meet u all... hehe... cannot tahan see so many buaya here... hahaha....especially GV = gayvince... hahah

d GV is from kyo 747 rite?
u guys 2 much liao...
buaya where got many... 1 oni ma...
me lo...
u new?
post damn a lot liao...

So many guys here......Later be Dogfight...........wahahahahahahaha

hey guys n gals..
i'll be in kl on 23-25 june..
any tt coming up during dat time?

errrrrr..........world cup time wor.........
but shud be alot of ppl awaiting your arrival lar.......

kekekeke

come come ...
i have open house* with 150" projector screen and only for world cup ......

* open house for those with CUP only ....

haha....your house can fit so many cups or not?!?!

haha..u guys can organize a tt, then, watch world cup together lo..
i watch football also ma...

p/s : i got C cup here...so, wanna tt?

haha...the next thing u know; sonny would be asking: "Any place to stay while you're in KL?"

then, u r not gonna offer a place to stay?:embaressed_smile:

b00n said:
haha...the next thing u know; sonny would be asking: "Any place to stay while you're in KL?"

bikinigal said:
then, u r not gonna offer a place to stay?:embaressed_smile:

too bad, my home not that comfortable:embaressed_smile: .........so reluctant to offer.....
:emoticon_U:

but....if u dun mind....i don't mind either :angel_smile: