Only zth girls or newbies tt.....

wah so fast come back n post alrdy.. i was the other girl there.. nice to meet u yea.. =)

X-pression said:
wah.. u two.... private meetups eh... hahaha... :vroam:

bro eyong.. currently studying lo... shud finish this year end n going back after that... but wanna go around for long vacation then only think about going back... hehehe.... stress for so many years liow.. go for some long break la.. wakakaka....

Ya, them 2 are making secret covert "operasi" somehere in alibaba "sesame" caves somewhere .... hehe ... Leaving US out indefinately *sign*

Anyway, before you leave that fine country you are in, have one, no, maybe 2 slabs of VB's for me will ya? And drop by at Metro (if you are not partying there already).

VB=Victoria Bitters ie. good beers ..... next you gonna tell me you don't do beers?

In that case, maybe you should down half a dozen of fine Penfolds or Woif Blass instead, hehehe ...

Btw, you know a car shop in Perth by the name of Cyber Racing, or Cyber Automotive/Motorsport or something? Own by a Malaysian.

hey.. juz found out tis thread. Lazy to read frm 1st page...so tis is a thread for 'only zth girls or newbies tt' uh.... now I saw conversation between 2 guys... wat happened. keke

nay....................where got private meet ups.........
got anuther pretty lady joining us ler.....sayang got bf d....
=(

hey...*ahem*'s bf; dun be angry ehh......
kekekekeke

trgurl said:
hey.. juz found out tis thread. Lazy to read frm 1st page...so tis is a thread for 'only zth girls or newbies tt' uh.... now I saw conversation between 2 guys... wat happened. keke

That would have been an issue, wouldn't it?

Well, would you like to join in the conversation .... or has it gonna be all-skirts only?

Cheers, Sista ;)

eyong.....i already got blasted by the girls that we're chatting away freely on " Only zth girls or newbies tt....."

**sniff*sniff**

b00n said:
eyong.....i already got blasted by the girls that we're chatting away freely on " Only zth girls or newbies tt....."

**sniff*sniff**

Feeling the pinch now too. Anyway ...

"Possession Without Using, is No Use"

haha......how true.....

but seems that it's us guys which keeps the thread aliVe......................

b00n said:
haha......how true.....

but seems that it's us guys which keeps the thread aliVe......................

Shhhhssshhh ..... wouldn't want to take all the credits, would we?

*nyek, nyek, nyek*

That was a real damn good meet upz last sat....!!!

Coming along with all those shity "LOVE LETTER"....!!!!

Aiyoh....!!! Anyway nice to meet u guyz there....!!!!

X-pression said:
cyber racing... no idea wor.. only know the Top Racing n Xspeed. considered to be the porpular ones around town.

Ok ... nevermind then. Thanks anyway. Heard a guy I used to go to school with in MY had a mod-shop in Perth.

Cheers.

ooooohhhh.......
there's alot of mod kaki in Aussie.....
car price is relatively cheap there; and ppl are driving around towns with Monster cars.......

*sniff* but insurance and oil is like madly priced.......right?

Dear all,

Thanks a lot for those who went to the tt on fri nite...so so so sorry, it was a slow journey.....it wont be if i'm the driver..haihz....

will let u guys knw my next trip..am on planning to cameron..wanna join?
hehe..cheers~!!

errrr.........play drift in cameron?!?!
with the landslides..it should be easy.....kekekeke

jk

pssstt..karen.........shhhshhhh.....
dun bring back the sadness in him......

kekekeke

have to look for manofwar.........he took some. I went straight from the office and typically, I only slept 1 hr in the past 48 hrs or so........so didn't bring camera....

waited in TTDI for 2 hrs than shift to Subang, than there's when the love letter a.k.a summons by JPJ issued to Calz83. Lucky for me, he looked at my exhaust only after he asked me to go off *whifff*

Met the fuzers on the way down in LDP. Was quite elegant watching all the Satrias driving/convoy together.....