Only zth girls or newbies tt.....

DR78 said:
HI elaine2284, must wear skirt also ka if i join u all tt only after the dinner??? seriously i don mind wearing it coz it will be more cooling but the problem is how to hide my KKC.. too long la... people can easilly tell that i'm a man la like that.. i've tried folding it backwards but pain la when sitting down especially on mamak's chair..
ur KKC pain is u punya pasal... nothing to do with me..

elaine2284 said:
ur KKC pain is u punya pasal... nothing to do with me..

who said is ur pasal wor... just telling only ma...
of course nothing to do wiv u la ..like want to show u only... scared i wear skirt then u drool only...hahha
just kidding no offense k.. will keep my kkc safe n tidy..

Leesya said:
Wahahahahahahaha........you r damn terrible la.......

haha... just fooling around only... ur the only cool gal in zth la..
like elaine2284 so serious only... cannot take joke one.... but forgive her la maybe got pms...hehhe..
hope elaine wont merajuk n don turn up 4 ur tt..sorry la elaine..

Leesya said:
How you define cool??? Not much posting izzit???

difficult to define cool la..what can i say.... ur just awesome n too cool la... n of course beautiful inside out..

hey i expect u to but treat me to a good meal k for all these compliment k... hehe..
seriously ur soooooo coooooooool........

oops .. hey don get me wrong about being beautiful inside out... i meant beautiful as a person on the whole la...

DR78 said:
HI elaine2284, must wear skirt also ka if i join u all tt only after the dinner??? seriously i don mind wearing it coz it will be more cooling but the problem is how to hide my KKC.. too long la... people can easilly tell that i'm a man la like that.. i've tried folding it backwards but pain la when sitting down especially on mamak's chair..
define "long" ...

as compared to whose? lol

kidding

:eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating:

Date:12/11/05 (Sat)

Time:8.30pm
Place:Indiana Steak Corner (beside Pearl Internation Hotel, Old Klang Road) - Last updated:7/11/05

:eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating:

1. Leesya
2. ka_ren
3. thteh86 the newbie aka thteh86_2
4. G-5 newbie..
5. raiden
6. louis
7. elaine
8. chucky
9. kissmys
10. tikus

:party: :party: :party:

BlackSamurai said:
01. I have KKC
02. I'm not newbie
03. BC...

not pai seh. :D
Your name have been taken out due to many excuses you give......kekeke....

DR78 said:
haha... just fooling around only... ur the only cool gal in zth la..
like elaine2284 so serious only... cannot take joke one.... but forgive her la maybe got pms...hehhe..
hope elaine wont merajuk n don turn up 4 ur tt..sorry la elaine..
ah?? i serious?.. hmmmm .. maybe i forgot to put smilie.... aiya.. lazy to put smilie laaa...

that chucky lagi terrible.... he called me last saturday and ask me.... "tonite.. u not going to newbie & gals' tt ar?? " .... i was like... "ah??? tonite meh?? change date liao ar??" ... chuuccccckkkkkkkyyyyyyyyy~~~~~~~~~~~

waHhhh~!! paiseh paiseh... holiday too long i blur blur mah~ that saturday mistaken wif this saturday...tot got SSO lah..tot got TT lah....haiZzZzz

elaine2284 said:
ah?? i serious?.. hmmmm .. maybe i forgot to put smilie.... aiya.. lazy to put smilie laaa...

that chucky lagi terrible.... he called me last saturday and ask me.... "tonite.. u not going to newbie & gals' tt ar?? " .... i was like... "ah??? tonite meh?? change date liao ar??" ... chuuccccckkkkkkkyyyyyyyyy~~~~~~~~~~~

sori la elain2284...u also a cool gall... all girls in zth sure damn cool one...anyway hope u guys had a great holiday...k looking forward to meeting up wit u guys la... after u all makan we go drink la in some classy pub...1st round on me la..hahaha

ChuckY said:
waHhhh~!! paiseh paiseh... holiday too long i blur blur mah~ that saturday mistaken wif this saturday...tot got SSO lah..tot got TT lah....haiZzZzz

must be chucky cant wait to see girls .. hehhe... cabut ..