Only zth girls or newbies tt.....

That makes the both of us ....

"hmmm-baya ..... hmmmbaya ..... hmmmbaya"

position now still no.5 i think.. yesterday nite was no.4.. lol... lose hope d la.. anyway thanks everyone for your support~!! really appreciate it

juuuumm .... juuuummm ... juuummmm ....

hammm baaa hammm baaa .....

naahhh mmoo naahhh mmoooh ...

*doing the chanting*

sorry lar..........wasn't online during the weekend....
if not; u might still have a chance........

anyway, ur pretty enuf d........

=)

chanting...hahahaha eyong.. really thank u coz u made me lmao today..

thanks everyone.. really appreciate it =)

Just remember to let us know how you go with it ... Least I know if my chanting works, not that you needed it anyway.

Go for it, Girl ...

jus now my fren voted n said i was no. 34.. n now am at no.9 =)

will let u all noe who wins it.. perhaps julie.. =P

Zth will be behind you all the way, ka_ren ...

*twin-turbos with NOS*

We could almost say, Italy won by default ... Those Italian looks like they're on Liga Malaysia even on the 2nd half. Not to mention on 2nd, 15min extra-time, they should capitalized on France's "sprain" and end the game right there. Anyway, dun care ... Germany lost earlier anyway ... grrrr ....

Twin-turbos and NOS to push our dear ka_ren's morale lor ...

yea... make one... TT

eyong... u push me with twin turbo + NOS... i cant run that fast dude... u'll end up running over me... hehehe anyway thanks... =)

surprisingly can still vote wor today..=)

TT ??? *sign* how I wish and how I could ... rite, X-pression?

ka_ren, I'll make sure you are seated and strapped on. That I am sure would not leave you behind.

By the way, when and where is the finals anyway? Also, remember to post some pixs, will ya?

no pics wor... hmm... very weird.. even the malaysiantoday.com dun mention anything abt the competition..

No frens to take some photos of you, meh?

So, has the competition ended already?

hello..? hello..? can this thread b alive again? Rise If Possible? =P

errr...shud u do the honour than??.........
ur a girl!!........
kekekkee