Only zth girls or newbies tt.....

hehehheehe... if BG come for GRA this sunday, then i will sure b there.. coz not planning to go this time around.. =)

ho....actually a lot of penang ppl here in the klang valley, where're you from in penang?

Scotland kaki here, hehehehehe

jun.. can counts so long as u can speak hokkien... :)

thteh86 said:
ho....actually a lot of penang ppl here in the klang valley, where're you from in penang?

Scotland kaki here, hehehehehe

me lots of kaki lor.. from air itam kaki to tg bungah to batu lanchang to green lane now currently in free school kaki.. hahaa

eerrr...in bikini?hehehe....sure those guys dunno how to drive then...hehe....
but sorry la...i'm not going kl this week....got work...next week probably....:_:

elaine2284 said:
BG.. come this sunday and be my umbrella gal? :p

bg.. actually quite a lot of penangnites here in kl... hokkien ppl here also a lot.. next week when u come here.. i m going back to penang... haiz...

eh...i can speak hokkien...but nothing related to Penang wor..........so how?!?!

ahahaa......nono........Kedah hokkien - same like Penang hokkien lor, but just different state only. =D

or Hokkien of the NORTH!

dun blur dun blur..........i m from Kedah, so i can speak hokkien....thats all.......