Only zth girls or newbies tt.....

hi,newbie here,im hokkien oso.from kedah and now stay at klang vally,nice to meet ya all!!!

hi there.......i actually join quite sometime...but dont really know much....so am i consider new....?and i actually not been using this account for quite sometime....

BG...thats true.......ppl from the north can speak/understand multi-language........

but i wish that i can undertand more....so when ppl talk bad abt me, then i will know. =p

I'm not from penang; but I understand lots of language...
kekekeke
okie...not language; it's dialects...
hahaha

b00n, actually most malaysia can understands a lot of dialects..........

welcum to eric and AE111....!!

loolick : ppl wont talk bad about u if u do dat 1st...

boon : too early nothing to say isit?hehehe....

BG, thats true.....=P

Eric, Alor Setar???

AE111, where have u been for the past 2++ years???

BG,thankyou,nice to meet ya.
loolick: im from Gurun
may i know wat cars ya all driving??
coz later my car too louzy...hehehe

BG....really bz lar....
overslept somemore today cos alarm didn't went off...

*sigh*

Yo eric, aiyah no need to say ur car lousy, mine is even mor epai seh a Junk2 made by 20 years of disgrace proton T_T whats ur car btw?

ahahhaa......nothing much to tell abt my car.....local stock car......=P

hahah...next time sleep next to the wall..put ur alarm clock hanging from the wall...then, u'll knock ur head with the alarm clock to make u awake liao~~hahaha...

b00n said:
BG....really bz lar....
overslept somemore today cos alarm didn't went off...

*sigh*

loolick
AE111, where have u been for the past 2++ years???

actually i hav lost my password and ID......so i didnt go on this page quite sometime liow....but i hope that i am not late to join back u guys....

Anyway is anyone here hosting for any TT section?

AE111, keep yr user name n password!!!!dun lost it again!!!

TT? y dun u organize 1.....???

If i organize a TT here will there be anyone who will join ler....hehehe

Bcz i so new here....dono got anyone giv face or not ler....