Only zth girls or newbies tt.....

newbie here... reporting in again... oso hokkien ppl... oni go back kedah once a year 2 visit my grandparent... didn't noe there is so many 'hokkien lang'... haha... dun bully me ah taiko n tai ka jie...

Welcome aboard, guardianvince.

bOOn: So like that ah ....

Woi ... BG, Nic, ka_ren, koo-koo, melody, trgurl, ever, Ms.C, and ..... junsupra .... plus the rest I have not met yet ....

Mari-lah Pulang, 'yang ... :mouth_closed:

haha....eddie, u go PM them 1 by 1 and ask them to keep the thread alive instead of us 2 always "helping" them........
wakakakaka

ok.. let's keep this thread alive!! actually.. i do read the thread but sometimes I do not know wat u guys talk about .. so I just be a listener lor...

Thank you, "ever". Now don't you worry. Sometimes we don't know what we were talking about either .... Just post whatever, hehehe ...

Double bump ...

A-Kak, mana lu pigi lor???

well.. other than tt.. we can organise other stuffs.... anybody like bowling?

let's see.... who is a fan of bowling.. just to test water...

1) ever
2) ae111
3) kelvio

hmm...bowling eh...last i remembered bout bowling was with my mom at the age of 16,just before my operation....hehe

bowling???where where????cant really bowl....but can try la....=)

1) ever
2) ae111
3) kelvio
4) loolick

passing by.................................

passed~~