Opinion!!!! COLOUR!!!!!

brother 7 heaven...

thats means the price is cheap lo...then i will send the car by end month la.....later on scare to go SIC coz its new paint mah hahaha......

tumpang traed...any opinion on color nissan x-trail grey/silver on AE92 hehehe

ya depend on which colour and which company paint u choose lo...
my is 150per little 1..... that's y abit expensive....
im will send to get repaint also after SIC open track day....

what do u mean by "those malay n indian colors"??..

hoho.... bro j_l200s u should not use this word la to explain the colour....
have to think 1st ma b4 saying these word, give some respect to other race ppl ma....

remember!! we all here in toyota forum thread, all are friend.....:_:
relax bro twincam16....

hmm...in my opinion,silver SEG look great in stock condition.but if with bodykit,white/red/blue will in my list.

black shining also nice on SEG with bodykit... hhahaha

how about gold ler.. like mine car hahahaha....

black shining also nice on SEG with bodykit... hhahaha

how about gold ler.. like mine car hahahaha....

gold?good also but like u said black/white/red/blue is the best match!

so when r u going to change colour?

eh,start msn at 7.15 later ok?

gold?good also but like u said black/white/red/blue is the best match!

so when r u going to change colour?

eh,start msn at 7.15 later ok?

change colour?? not for me now la.. cus i just finish paintmy car.. with same color..

7.15.. mayb dinner time .. haha

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k200/benjaminn78/SEG.jpg

ee?? i saw my car in the photo wor...

7Heaven if u wanna know which 1 is my car rite, refer to Ben's link and the white car with the number plate blanko wan is my car. full wagon bodykit including the rear skirt, meter, steering and the armrest. Now hunting for the side mirror from wagon.

hoho.... bro j_l200s u should not use this word la to explain the colour....
have to think 1st ma b4 saying these word, give some respect to other race ppl ma....

remember!! we all here in toyota forum thread, all are friend.....:_:
relax bro twincam16....

i'm relax ma.. maybe i'm misunderstood or else, but i think he's making racist statement overthere la....

ya bro george i know which 1 is ur ride oledi.... i saw it b4,
nice ride buddy....

black added with a pearl and diamond also nice. see one before. but do not add more pearl. just little is fine

v all fren here....no civil war at malaysia......

suggestion on color....ask feng shui master b4 spray ur car....whose know the color u choose not match u then u will suffer coz of it....hahahaha just opinion

yup ask the master 1st....later the life will be better then can change to ori LEVIN car...no modi here n there....

lol... wat i'm trying to mean is 'ah beng' colors. sry ya to those who misunderstood. no hard feelings. my bad. peace*

Aiks??!! Mana lu nampak? geesss i hardly go out wan wor... dun scare me man....being nailed by ppl liao.... :retarded: :shocked: :confused_smile:

hehe i mean i saw it b4 in here bro.... dun worry dun worry....
"hardly go out"? everyday just stay at home only ka? kekeke......