ordering item from website... advice!

rockcity

hi guys,

i've few Q's to ask all regarding buying stuff from internet and bringing to m'sia... for example
thinking of buying from Rhdjapan.

1) does all the item will be taxed by malaysia custom?

2) rhdjapan.com can be trusted?

3) do you think the price is reasonable such as ralliart, bride etc item.

4) any additional payment needed instead what they publish in the website? anynody have experience before?

really 'stim' la seen all the stuff in net.:canabis:

rgds

hi guys,

i've few Q's to ask all regarding buying stuff from internet and bringing to m'sia... for example
thinking of buying from Rhdjapan.

1) does all the item will be taxed by malaysia custom?

2) rhdjapan.com can be trusted?

3) do you think the price is reasonable such as ralliart, bride etc item.

4) any additional payment needed instead what they publish in the website? anynody have experience before?

really 'stim' la seen all the stuff in net.:canabis:

rgds

Bro, i try to answer your Q by what i know or have discussed with friends who have used before:

1) Depends on size and type of item u bringing in. Last time i bring in the Varis CF pillar for the door frame, i didn't get tax becos i mentioned in the order to have them declare it as plastic item.
Since it was light and small, didn't kena tax.

2) RHDJapan quite big. Some friends have used them before. Reliable.

3) Depends. Some items may be cheap as shown on the website but u need to get them to quote for the items u want including the seafreight (airfreight is more expensive and normally used for small & lighter items) cost to the country of your choice. Some items may end up being more expensive eventually.

4) Mentioned in #3 above. Tax and Transport costs. Insurance is optional.

thanks for the advice bro....

do you know how to calculate or any schedule for the tax? or it's up to them to how much they want to taxed for the item?

any trick to bypass the custom? hehe

thanks for the advice bro....

do you know how to calculate or any schedule for the tax? or it's up to them to how much they want to taxed for the item?

any trick to bypass the custom? hehe

PM u liao

yeah already read message... thanks bro... can escape a lot from tax... should buy u
teh tarik+ cigarette another time. :tee: + :canabis:

yeah already read message... thanks bro... can escape a lot from tax... should buy u
teh tarik+ cigarette another time. :tee: + :canabis:

No problem laa .. I didn't do much ... teh Tarik is ok ... I non-smoker ... smell other members smoke have many times lor ... :rofl:

if u want, u can PM me the list of items u are looking at. I can get u an alternate quote from Japan ... depends, some items can get used ones also ... :listen:

allrighty bro..... will msg u the item im interestd.. because still decide which one to go for...
thanks for the help bro...