Os vs Excedy vs Ogura

Subjective.

Read the manufacturer torque load specs..

if your car generate only 100lbs-ft, would you really need a 200lbs-ft rated clutch?

Let go of the clutch.. (uhuk uhuk) the car coughs before moving.. :P

thanks for the info shiroitenshi!!!
by the way how do i knw my car got how many lbs-ft
i'm beginer so most of thing i also dunno @@

thanks for the info shiroitenshi!!!
by the way how do i knw my car got how many lbs-ft
i'm beginer so most of thing i also dunno @@

dyno it.

Hattech.. 88lbs-ft? You shitting people or what.. mine is 105.391 on engine at least, and that's at the torque dip.. your car on wheel is surely higher than mine... (O_o)

I'm voting for organics.. very drivable, and suited for N/A hondas.

Turbo hondas.. look for twin, triple, quad(hah?) plates oso can.. :P

eh.. 88kg kot...

hahaha.. nice one hattech.. 88kg-m.. even 1000bhp skyline cannot beat that oh.. :P

Anyway.. clutch ratings are based on engine torque, since the engine torque is what's being fed onto the clutch..

And anyway... to choose a clutch.. check your max torque output.. for say mine, which is about 124.553lbs-ft on engine.. (pergh.. so pitiful compared to people making 130+ on wheel (>.<)), I need a clutch that can stand that kind of torque.. so at 1-2 or 2-3 gear shift, the clutch won't slip.

more than your engine can output :P

You're supposed to choose a rating that's higher.. but not too high that the torque ratings are double, I think.

northern part no dyno machine so can't dyno le by the way is it twin plate cluth when step more heavier thn hyper single or lighter

For me twin plate is lighter..

But don't take the word of a guy that thinks the hyper single is oso quite light :P

for twin plate or hyper single??
how come diff so much is it jus the brand or the material diff

The design and material I think..

Northern part ah.. I think I have a racing clutch lying somewhere if you want... I'm not sure what make though.