7Heaven 7,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 30, 2005 Messages 7,427 Points 3,138 Location Ipoh/Kelantan Nov 21, 2007 #121 haha..... then i think i also get to keep fit lol.....
Adeen 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 28, 2006 Messages 2,721 Points 1,638 Location kl Nov 21, 2007 #122 i oso need to do the same thing la mcm ni.....spare tyre sudah ada...hehehe...
2 Old 2 Rusty 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 18, 2006 Messages 1,987 Points 1,648 Nov 21, 2007 #123 Hahaha. don't worry so much about the spare tyres lar, it simply means that we still have more than enough to eat. That's why the Chinese say that is a sign of Prosperity.
Hahaha. don't worry so much about the spare tyres lar, it simply means that we still have more than enough to eat. That's why the Chinese say that is a sign of Prosperity.
7Heaven 7,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 30, 2005 Messages 7,427 Points 3,138 Location Ipoh/Kelantan Nov 21, 2007 #124 haha.... u was right bro yau!!!
caleb_5375 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 21, 2007 Messages 1,293 Points 1,638 Nov 21, 2007 #125 to me i think i mah over prosperity hahaha fuyooo.......my perut....isk isk isk