owners club kancil..

m3 power said:
welcome welcome to all kancil owners that just reporting!! make this thread alive.
Brother..nice head light wor...

Ya...when have a kancil onwer TT?:regular_smile:

Sekigun said:
huhu you leave bk2 ah?which part?surely you saw my car around eh.haha
ok la...not bad...the worker did they job very good.satisfied la.+ they can kawtim price.if you go there tel them the "banzai kancil" say hi.haha

bro..actualy spark plugs dosent give anything changes la....the stock one is enough alredy..unless if it is 2years old la.haha.

dat air ram custom la bro..

Thanks for the reply, may I know where can I get my air ram customised? what is the price?

dat one i get from s.alam bro.
its another kancil club.
i ask teh la wether they still doing it

PonG said:

haha..want a kancil TT ah?
ummm...how many of us eh now?

Thanks alot man, really appreciate it. Need that air ram to take in cold air. K&N is selling a nice open pod, but it is situated just above the carburettor and engine, which then would become very hot once the car stops, when air doesn't flow.

I think I have seen your car before, don't really remember, but the rear bumper looks familiar to me. And it's white colour mata bulat sumore, haha.

PonG said:

thank q thank q!! hehe. change to hid lamp system. want to find glare shield for the bulb. anyone knows where to find glare shield only? anytime can have TT session bro. for zth kancil owner club. hehe.:shades_smile:

Sekigun said:
dat one i get from s.alam bro.
its another kancil club.
i ask teh la wether they still doing it

where u get bro that air ram bro? u said diy last time. interested oso. i'm using brothers pod only. quite near to the engine. hot air coming inside.

Sekigun said:
hehe...my rim bengkok already...aaaa.....its like riding a boat or kereta kuda.Lepas tangan the car move to the left.aihh...
hehe
just in case la if you wana sell it.huhu....im here

anyway ur rim bengkok edi ar? how come? 13inch rite? ur allignment lari if like dat.

Sekigun said:
haha..want a kancil TT ah?
ummm...how many of us eh now?
I also don know got how many person now..hehe....

i can ask my friend to join....
m3 power said:
thank q thank q!! hehe. change to hid lamp system. want to find glare shield for the bulb. anyone knows where to find glare shield only? anytime can have TT session bro. for zth kancil owner club. hehe.:shades_smile:
Haha...ask one person to make it...:shades_smile:

m3 power said:
anyway ur rim bengkok edi ar? how come? 13inch rite? ur allignment lari if like dat.

hehe,you know la how malaysia road is especialy kl.
lubang here,lubang there.
mine 14inch bro.its an offset

m3 power said:

dude,how much you spend total on the hid lamp?

i spent 700. bosch hid lamp. buy at lelong.com. u oso want to change? nowadays hid is cheap. 500 oso can get. oo ur rim 14inch ya bro? soli2.

waa...nice la.very nice.feels like wana get one also la.is it terang?or just like normal?seriously chun la ur rim.jeles abit.ekekeke.
wahh emblem also you kopak.

very bright bro. have to put glare shield to avoid glare to other people. silau oo.. thank q thank q. jeles ar? dun la bro. u oso can get one that kind of rim. have to find la. hehe. try find at shah alam o klang o glenmarie tyre n rim shop. maybe got bro. yaya kopak to look more smooth. hehe.

come,come.bur or no bug also can join as long as it is kancil.hehe.."bug kancil"

yo...dan...u drive slk wan meh...
keke...i thought u driving tat maroon monster?
haha...

anyone want tot tt ah?
theres a big kancil dudes TT this 11 at gazebo ss15 starting from 5pm till night.anyone wana come pls come. :) alot of kancil dudes and kcar lover :) its from kcarlife group but you guys can join too.every kcarlover are invited.its a raya gathering.just come laaaa....

new

hi all, new to here...this is my car....

http://show.imagehosting.us/show/1722149/44189/user_44189/T0_44189_1722149.jpg
http://show.imagehosting.us/show/1722151/44189/user_44189/T0_44189_1722151.JPG
http://show.imagehosting.us/show/1722161/44189/user_44189/T0_44189_1722161.JPG
http://show.imagehosting.us/show/1722166/44189/user_44189/T0_44189_1722166.JPG
http://show.imagehosting.us/show/1722177/44189/user_44189/T0_44189_1722177.jpg
http://show.imagehosting.us/show/1722180/44189/user_44189/T0_44189_1722180.jpg