owners club kancil..

my cousin drive a stock kancil 850, from the tunnel come out near the highway to Ipoh,his car terbalik and flip a few round,then the car end up in big longkang. End result is his car total loss like sardine and he pengsan in the car. This happen during rainny day on the 2nd day of raya public holidays. Kepala kena 8 stiches. Now resting at home for at least 2 months before can come out again. he told me he drive very slow i don't believela.

sekigun bro..
i saw the article abt air filter b4.. and end result is apexi is the best.. but it is quite expensive compare to simota bo...

my kancil cant reach > 100km/h when aircon is on la.. wiered?? really underpower....

i heard that apexi filters now not made in japan liao bo.. it is made in korea.. don knw how is the performance...???

before I change the distributor to sensor type, my 660 really slow, can't even reach 80km/h, later I chage the distributor to sensor type, the power is back ^_^, but don't recommand speed over 100km/h, "feel" like going to hell...

cartoon said:
pong, I have try load 4person and reach 120km/h, but feel vary dangerous back then... so don't recommand reach over that limit ^_^

aih..4person reach 120km.gila,not too safe la even if ur car full of stablizer all around.
take coner also seram already if in side 4ppl

Sekigun said:
seriously...no joke

serious ar bro sekigun? haha. hard to find oo 15 inch this shape. last time saw in zth marketplace selling 280 only.:shocked: used la. but sold oledi. only the rim. i oso half dead to find this shape. hehe. sori bro. want to keep it. wait till i sell the car. hehe.

chaics said:
thanks guys.. my car jus got it to service yesterday.. don knw wat wrong.. but the car seems to be more quiet liao.. but..
my car now really no power la.. air filter hvt change for 2years liao.. thinking of changing it to simota air filter and buy a ram pipe like sekigun bro.. anyone hav use this brand b4?? kindly give me some feedback.. thanx..
Simota air filter is made by taiwan.Quite cheap and no bad for normal use.:regular_smile:
cartoon said:
pong, I have try load 4person and reach 120km/h, but feel vary dangerous back then... so don't recommand reach over that limit ^_^
I ever try 140km/h...but two person only in da car lah....

m3 power said:
serious ar bro sekigun? haha. hard to find oo 15 inch this shape. last time saw in zth marketplace selling 280 only.:shocked: used la. but sold oledi. only the rim. i oso half dead to find this shape. hehe. sori bro. want to keep it. wait till i sell the car. hehe.

hehe...my rim bengkok already...aaaa.....its like riding a boat or kereta kuda.Lepas tangan the car move to the left.aihh...
hehe
just in case la if you wana sell it.huhu....im here

hehe...go to cyberjaya there a coner before enter cyber from puchong.Try to take it 140km on it.Sure you guys scream.hehe

I have think change to adjustable cam puley before, my seniour told me this have same effect like advance the inigtion timing, but not increase much HP, better change to High performance racing cam. If I'm right, Powerzone have the high performance cam for kancil, price unknow ^_^

White Kancil 850(A) reporting in very late. Haha, great to see you all here brothers. I have changed ori spark plugs to Borsh 4 kaki, and the performance plug cable too. Got the Zaptor v.s. too, but that's all.

Need to ask bro Sekigun how's the service at the new Exhaust shop in front of Projet, coz I live in BK 2 only. Hehe. And then, it's they first time I see such air ram for carburretors, which is very cool. May I know where could I install the air ram like yours? I am interested, thanks in advance!

munpeng said:
White Kancil 850(A) reporting in very late. Haha, great to see you all here brothers. I have changed ori spark plugs to Borsh 4 kaki, and the performance plug cable too. Got the Zaptor v.s. too, but that's all.

Need to ask bro Sekigun how's the service at the new Exhaust shop in front of Projet, coz I live in BK 2 only. Hehe. And then, it's they first time I see such air ram for carburretors, which is very cool. May I know where could I install the air ram like yours? I am interested, thanks in advance!

huhu you leave bk2 ah?which part?surely you saw my car around eh.haha
ok la...not bad...the worker did they job very good.satisfied la.+ they can kawtim price.if you go there tel them the "banzai kancil" say hi.haha

bro..actualy spark plugs dosent give anything changes la....the stock one is enough alredy..unless if it is 2years old la.haha.

dat air ram custom la bro..

mat_rad said:
waaa...just noticed this thread after years of surfing 0-100 (usually marketplace)...hehehehe...can i join?? i'm kancil owner too...my kancil old pic..
http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m217/mat_rad/DSC00100.jpg

rite now no more lowered !! thanx to Pong for selling me his stock kancil spring..hehehe..cheers guys !!
hello brother...u also come here already....hehe...

where the latest pic?hehe...turbo L2....:X-:

hahah..no digicam..can't afford to buy 1 since money always spend to kancil..so need to borrow from friend..nothing much different...just changed to 14" rim & L2 rear bonnet...shy to post 'kemek2' kancil picture...:X-:

mat_rad said:
hahah..no digicam..can't afford to buy 1 since money always spend to kancil..so need to borrow from friend..nothing much different...just changed to 14" rim & L2 rear bonnet...shy to post 'kemek2' kancil picture...:X-:
haha....but at least better than me one....:_:

welcome welcome to all kancil owners that just reporting!! make this thread alive.