owners club kancil..

Today I have get a intake manifold and 850 carb from my friend, then I do some polish on the intake manifold, it is very hard to polish inside, b'cause the hole is really small, so I just polish the place that I can reach.

By what?? sandpaper lah, drill lah. Then about the carb, the 660 carb and 850 carb is two diffrence design, although the part number are same. Ofcourse I'm not pro in engine, but the big diffrence is the booster design.

660 booster is a hose with 8 hole at the side, according to my senior, this booster design is spray out the fuel at diffrence direction, and help the fuel more easy to mixture with air, the benefit is save fuel, but at the same time it limit the amount of fuel to spary out, so the engine power is limited.

850 booster is a halfcut hose, and a hole at the center of the hose. B'cause the hose is halfcut (horizon), so it spray more fuel. The hole at the center of the hose is let the air travel inside to help fuel easy to mixture with.

haha upload already at last. my ride guys. thanks for viewing. any comment or critism to improve my pride n joy is highly appreciated.

http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k10/iskissa/zeropost.jpg

rear view.

zeropost2.jpg

side view.

IMG_0953.jpg

thanks for viewing.:shades_smile:

hihi...another owner reporting in...
driving kancil bulat with plate bjb xxxx
nice to meet u all

comment for m3's ride...
bro...ur pic too dark leh....
keke but nice rims...wat size? like quite big...

nice car bro... love the way u mod ur car.. jus nice and neat.. but the pic too dark la..

too dark ya? dunwori next time i take in day time. dun have digicam. borrow from friend. dun have time to take day time. sori bro. next time will update pic take in day time. my ride still work in progress. now concentrate in engine. upgrade some performance stuff. but still n/a power. hehe. c'mon all post ur pride n joy kancil pic here.

razr_sped said:
hihi...another owner reporting in...
driving kancil bulat with plate bjb xxxx
nice to meet u all

comment for m3's ride...
bro...ur pic too dark leh....
keke but nice rims...wat size? like quite big...

welcome to the zth kancil owner family razr_sped. thanks bro for the comment n viewing. appreciate it. my rim is 15inch wheel. max for kancil standard body. brand jrd wheel.

chaics said:
nice car bro... love the way u mod ur car.. jus nice and neat.. but the pic too dark la..

thanx bro chaics. i like simple style of mod. thats my style of mod. kancil bulat shape oledi nice so just add on aftermarket stuff to make it look more sportier n nice. thanx for the comment n viewing bro!!!

haha...thought so too, 15"
hmmmsss...i also wanna get rims
if possible use bac 12"
den can save $$$ from buyiny new tyre as mine onli 6 month old
any1 got nice rims?

save that money to buy other stuff instead of a 12" rim.. not worth it.. and not nice..
put a wheel cap 1st lo.. cheap and some are quite nice.
when ur tyre gone botak, then sekaligus change to 13" or 14" rim lo..
jus my opinion la.. everything is up to u.. hehehe...

hey guys..
my car engine damn loud o.. anyone have any idea how to make it more quiet??
i'm planning to put those sound proof stuff (those one piece, one piece stuff tthat stick onto the bonnet).. don knw will it make my car more silent or not leh??
or
should i buy those big piece like carpet stuff to cover the whole inner part of the front bonnet? like those mercedes benz using on their bonnet..

no "tak tak tak sound".. jus normal engine sound, but louder than a normail kancil..

when you service your car last time? ^_^ If you say no "tak tak sound", then you may check the belt, try drop some water on the belt while the engine is on, after you drop some water on the belt, if you notice that the sound is gone, then you may need to change the belt (allternator belt, air-cond compressor belt), or you can buy some lubrican spray for belt use, but it can't lost longer, later the sound will came soon. ^_^

K-cars uphill TT

K-Cars Uphill(genting) TT
Bring it all...kembara, rusa, avanza...just kidding. Com'n all k-car owner gather up.

Here is the confirmation of time and place to meet for this coming 28 October 2006

Place: Shell Station after Tesco (Ampang)
Time: 9.30 onwards until 10pm the latest…call me if u really really cannot make it in time..

Confirm Attendance:
1) kelisa6009
2) Lovemaker
3) BOB + pandan Indah gang (5 cars)
4) anonymous x 2
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

pls give me ur attendance so I know who’s coming and who’s not coming….

p.s. can reach me kelisa6009 at 016-4397718