owners club kancil..

by the way, wat car u driving?? if kancil.. post ur car here la.. let all of us look at..

want to ask tailo2 about engine. i'm not very knows about engine. wats the benefit of changing extractor? will it give more pickup or top speed increase? i want to change zenden extractor. tailo2 know ar how much extractor installation charge? help me ar kancil2 tailo!!

m3 power..hehe..lucky you im here la...guess wat.im using zenden extractor n bullet.The result is..damm chun.ok la not bad.can feel the increasing power n pickup abit.Makes your car sound damm good (this part coz + apexi filter)
and furious.

last time i buy all those stuff is 2++...instalment only 60.

want the zenden contact num ah? i got

sekigun..
u mean u buy zenden extractor n bullet + apexi air filter only cost 2++?? so cheap meh....

oihh...no lah.the air filter not la.the zenden extractor+bullet(dat time last stock) 2++.my air filter 250

I'm using the zenden extractor too(no bullet), but just feel abit of increase HP, but losing torque at low rpm...-_-. When runing in high rpm (3000rpm above), the power is stronger then before a lot. ^_^ that is my comment.

m3, for four cylinder engine, 4-1 extractor design give engine more HP at high rpm, b'cause this design is less back presure of exhaust gas, it will also decrease the low rpm torque.

When driving in low rpm, car need amount of back pressure to give engine enought torque to move the car, so the design of the factory spec extractor is very narrow and small, this will give the car better pick up. But 4-1 extractor design is output the gas as soon as posible, so the back presure at low rpm is very low, then the car is hard to pick up at low rpm. Of course, there is a solution to give engine better pick up and better HP, that is 4-2-1 extractor design.

But for kancil is 3 cylinder engine, so there is only have 3-1 extractor design.

i just bought 2nd hand kancil...i need to check my car la...so where is the best shop around seri kembangan that i can check my engine and my suspension and spring... how much if i want to hav a new paint..lets say blue subaru to my kancil. what kind of ekzos system do yo recommend ..i dont want perfomance i just want my car look charming and practical and economical..thanks

sekigun tailo u buy that extractor from kent ar? i buy from him. bullet n extractor 250 onli. but i just buy the extractor first. bullet i still using old centre bullet. after this i buy zenden bullet. to match the extractor performance. hehe. where u install that extractor sekigun? 60 ar install charge? just plug n play rite? no nid to add or mod anything rite? ur kancil piping or not? wah apexi air filter ar? fit kancil nicely ar? sori ar sekigun so many question. haha.

cartoon said:
m3, for four cylinder engine, 4-1 extractor design give engine more HP at high rpm, b'cause this design is less back presure of exhaust gas, it will also decrease the low rpm torque.

When driving in low rpm, car need amount of back pressure to give engine enought torque to move the car, so the design of the factory spec extractor is very narrow and small, this will give the car better pick up. But 4-1 extractor design is output the gas as soon as posible, so the back presure at low rpm is very low, then the car is hard to pick up at low rpm. Of course, there is a solution to give engine better pick up and better HP, that is 4-2-1 extractor design.

But for kancil is 3 cylinder engine, so there is only have 3-1 extractor design.

mining kancil extractor increasing HP when high rpm onli? when low rpm the pick up is not there? sacrifice pick up but top speed increase when using this extractor?:confused_smile: anyway cartoon ur car better ar when using this extractor?

nazri_ramli said:
i just bought 2nd hand kancil...i need to check my car la...so where is the best shop around seri kembangan that i can check my engine and my suspension and spring... how much if i want to hav a new paint..lets say blue subaru to my kancil. what kind of ekzos system do yo recommend ..i dont want perfomance i just want my car look charming and practical and economical..thanks

bro what year ur kancil? facelift model ar? normally new paint if metallic araun 2000 i think. if solid below 1500. am i rite kancil tailo out there? according to my survey la the price. the exhaust system just do normal piping. reccomended do the piping at wai heng. buy aftermarket lip to make ur kancil more sportier. dun put lips that look like gt cars wannabe. not smart. then change the wheels. min 14 inch la. the bigger the better. hehe. look charm n economical. if got more loot buy mira bodypart. just my opinion.:shades_smile:

m3 bro, tell you the true, it is base on yourself ^_^, my extractor is brought from kent too. For the first time after install this extractor, I feel my car pick up is slower then before, first in my mind I want to change it back to original one...

But after I drive it on highway and rev it beyond 3000rpm, then the true power is come. Of course I got solution to fix it, by advance the inigtion timing to 12 degree and increase the the fuel output (tune carburetor), so for now pick up still can be "accpet", and the power beyond 3000rpm is great ^_^

chaics, here is my car's pic, please enjoy ^_^
Front View
DSC03477.jpg

Rear View
DSC03478.jpg

Interior View
DSC03482.jpg

Engine Bay
DSC03479.jpg

My spark amplifier
DSC03480.jpg

My DIY micro compressor
DSC03481.jpg

Zenden extractor
DSC03488.jpg

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j144/cartoonkok/DSC03489.jpg

m3 power..
mine year 1999...850 silver color..always do alignment and balancing i think my car arm is broken la..always must do alignment

the tyre shop that do allignment to u doesnt say anything ar? go n check la. ur car still stock?

cartoon how much u install that extractor? top speed increase la eh? the acceleration is more power. the car be more light rite?