owners club kancil..

This one i'm not so sure,
coz i didn't see them wash,
but i guess they use chemical to wash it ....

Actually they wash it by using normal soap onli.. not using chemical...
after wash onli they will use a chemical (so call la... actually it oil a.k.a minyak tanah with some soap...) to spray it and u will see ur engine very nice and clean... actually the chemical that spray will harm all the plastics at the engine....:driver:

I have a fren who is the boss for washing car...hehehehe....

wah bro mag;the chemical u mentioned sound so scary lah
dun know my poor intercooler piping will break or not

Actually they wash it by using normal soap onli.. not using chemical...
after wash onli they will use a chemical (so call la... actually it oil a.k.a minyak tanah with some soap...) to spray it and u will see ur engine very nice and clean... actually the chemical that spray will harm all the plastics at the engine....:driver:

I have a fren who is the boss for washing car...hehehehe....

ya, i guess after finished he got told me he not dare to use too much,
coz scare will harm my engine or the gasket don't know what woh... :hmmmm:
but since you said like that,
i a bit scare liao, scare later on my engine part somewhere will faulty... :bawling:

aiyah,
why don't tell me early leh ?
so that i can pay a visit to your fren mah :driver:

ya, i guess after finished he got told me he not dare to use too much,
coz scare will harm my engine or the gasket don't know what woh... :hmmmm:
but since you said like that,
i a bit scare liao, scare later on my engine part somewhere will faulty... :bawling:

aiyah,
why don't tell me early leh ?
so that i can pay a visit to your fren mah :driver:

It will not harm the gasket but the engine plastics parts onli like carb cover, those hose life spam shorten bla bla bla (plastics and rubber parts onli...)

how to tell u since that u didnt mention that u want to wash engine:hmmmm:....hehehehe... just dun use too offen it will be ok...

wah bro mag;the chemical u mentioned sound so scary lah
dun know my poor intercooler piping will break or not

no la.. dun think too much.. some of them really use pure chemical but also will harm...hehehe.. just dun spray the chemical when washing engine then ok liao lo...hehehehehe.... wash is still ok what.. dun spray the chemical onli ma...hohohohohoho...

after two weeks of getting my,still do not have the guts to drive more than 100km/h
quite scary!
even thought my LMST is damn slow motion,but still i drive 100km/h at street

yalor.i juz alignment not yet done balancing and the steering will start to shake when i reached 70km/h

once u have done the balancing.. dun forget to check what rim ar u using now.. is the PCD been modified.. just ask the tyre shop thus the tyre also.. ask them how is the condition..
Good Luck...

ok ok!will have it check tomolo.wat do u mean by pcd has been mod?do u mean tat it has been changed to others size of pcd hole?like pcd110 to pcd 100?

yup.. normally they will change the PCD.. wira rim modified for kancil use.. the steering will be shaking once reach to a certain limit of speed...

finally get my 2" exhaust piping done yesterday.can feel the accelerating is much more responsive. dun know whether is my own feeling only or not lah,haha.

by the way,my car is always shaking when idling.can feel the car is being shaked by the engine.and the exhaust sound like bobo...bobobo... continuously.wat could happen?

boo..boo?????sounds like impreza engine ka???

check ur timing.....ur spark plugs........cabel plug.....

finally get my 2" exhaust piping done yesterday.can feel the accelerating is much more responsive. dun know whether is my own feeling only or not lah,haha.

by the way,my car is always shaking when idling.can feel the car is being shaked by the engine.and the exhaust sound like bobo...bobobo... continuously.wat could happen?

Engine shaking:hmmmm:.. check ur engine mounting...
the exhaust sound ar.. dun knoe how to help u coz there is some exhaust sounds like that when put on L2..hehehe...
can put it on youtube and post inside ar so that can have a look on it...:biggrin:

here very quiet lah recently!
bro mag
i will take the video and upload to youtube soon.however,youtube can accept wat kind of format of video?i am using sony k750i here

Ok so quiet in here, rather than make a new thread, I would just wanna ask a simple question in here.

The idling RPM for 'N' gear in my 2001 850 auto Kancil is like 1200 - 1300rpm, aircon TURNED OFF. The first line above 1000 rpm. When change to D but car not moving it's slightly below 1000 rpm, like a few milimeters below.

How come the 'N' idling RPM is high eh? Is that normal?

strangex2...rpm at 1200...1300 are normal during idling......