owners club kancil..

If I'm right, you are Ah weng right~? :proud:

Sorry lar bro, I have some problem on replying a thread, don't know why there is always a pop up warning window block my way...:nurse:

How is the track day~??? :rofl:

If I'm right, you are Ah weng right~? :proud:

Sorry lar bro, I have some problem on replying a thread, don't know why there is always a pop up warning window block my way...:nurse:

How is the track day~??? :rofl:
wow....bingo! o got it right! haha:wavey:

http://www.tougeking.com/event/kgc.jpg

DSC03645.jpg

IMG_4965.jpg

IMG_4764.jpg

DSC03621.jpg

2838311010_04ea077af0_o.jpg

IMG_4843.jpg

IMG_4860.jpg

IMG_4891.jpg

DSC03633.jpg

2838409190_771be3f7b2_o.jpg

DSC03628.jpg

DSC03625.jpg

IMG_4825.jpg

dvo26.jpg

dear kancil members,
i'm selling my 1.0liter manual engine.
Please drop me a pm if you all interested.
Very well taken care if you have a look

for changing valve seal, 1 pcs is near to RM 10 depends on your engine as well as how many valve your engine got.. labour wise 100 if not mistaken..
No need to change piston ring now coz no more white smoke currently..
didnt make any top overhaul as well..
Y.. wanna to change??

need to know the price first mah :proud:

hey guys, got somthing here.

cheak it out.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/241416-%5Bwts%5D-fmic-for-l2.html#post3098812

nice thing n reasonable price for that thing u hv there,but no space to go through centre point...
a bump for u bro...:adore: