owners club kancil..

anyone who want to but original Mira L5 front Bonnet + Front Bumper + Crsytal Headlamps + Fender... can contact me Yon at 0172787273 , or PM me..tq

Urgent Sale

if u want i can arrange for delivery maa....

u want the full set aaa??

contact me Yon 0172787273

a quick question,
98' perodua kancil car will show up any light inform us that low fuel in fuel tank ???

that day refer to perodua website and saw this :
KFL.jpg

New Kancil come with Low fuel level warning,
so good ... :banghead:

Dear Kancilrianz,

Is anybody want to let go or have original Headlamp (right side) for new model kancil. I need it bcoz mine got cracked la...:rolleyes:PM me...thanks:itsme:

bro mag;
hi long time didn't post here liao
just surfing only

but now i need ur help already
as far as i know,u r dring l5 turbo auto rite?
as u know i m driving l2 turbo manual.any suggestion if i wan to change to auto?
change g/b only?change whole set engine?i need this at minimal cost. and i m quite concern on the fuel consumption of the auto tranny.how is urs?by the way,urs is 4 gear g/b or 3?

advice pls:adore: