Which series? AD07?:_:ahwongg said:hehe....im using yokohama racing tyres...damn keras weh...:P
tohsan..nice rim and expensive wor....i just using cheap cheap second hand rim only...:mouth_closed:
Which series? AD07?:_:ahwongg said:hehe....im using yokohama racing tyres...damn keras weh...:P
Tohsan said:my rim is Volk Racing CE28 oni nothing spectacular ma.:regular_smile: The rims new one will fetch around RM6,000 per set while the tyres is around RM250-270 I ask my Dad specially bring them in 8 pieces only to Malaysia for Kcar testing. No more stock.
m3 power said:wah volk ar? direct from japan? u doing shiping bisnes or sumting? rich la like dat u tohsan. expensive rim scared of being stolen wo. k car rim vry hot item.
PonG said:Which series? AD07?:_:
tohsan..nice rim and expensive wor....i just using cheap cheap second hand rim only...:mouth_closed:
Tohsan said:Of the whole list that u quote, the oni that can be consider a proper rubber for cars is the Bridgestone, other choices will be Toyo Trampio or Yokohama also not bad.:regular_smile:
howiechoo said:no need to think of 12" performance tyre....:P lolz
Tohsan said:hot item?who want to steal my junk rims? Only peoples who do a lot of bad things in life will scare his stuff kena steal by thiefs, I didn't do anything bad in my life so why should I be scare?:regular_smile:
daijoubu86 said:lol i never ask for performance tyre
i asking which is the best 12" brand out there lol
howiechoo said:best brand now? none of them....all similiar in design and durability. use A or B also no big diff.....
m3 power said:gud ppl la always kena. bad ppl will not do to other bad ppl bkos their r geng. haha. msia so many thief la.
daijoubu86 said:oh really? so sime tyres and bridgestone, no big difference? from what i hear, everyone keep advising against sime, so i think i better not try that. but i dont know what is the better ones ma :(
btw, i dont think toyo trampio has selections for 12" rims right? any1 can advise me where i can find bridgestone b390 for 12" around PJ?
thanks ^^
m3 power said:for many ranges of tyre u try go to klang or shah alam. reasonable n more cheaper price of tyre there. u try survey there la. cheaper than pj.
razr_sped said:yo yo...welcome onboard gary...
nice to meet u
u from perak ei...which pt?
Tohsan said:so far no body stand any chance of getting to close even think about doing anything to my car.:regular_smile: