owners club kancil..

ahwongg said:
hehe....im using yokohama racing tyres...damn keras weh...:P
Which series? AD07?:_:

tohsan..nice rim and expensive wor....i just using cheap cheap second hand rim only...:mouth_closed:

Tohsan said:
my rim is Volk Racing CE28 oni nothing spectacular ma.:regular_smile: The rims new one will fetch around RM6,000 per set while the tyres is around RM250-270 I ask my Dad specially bring them in 8 pieces only to Malaysia for Kcar testing. No more stock.

wah volk ar? direct from japan? u doing shiping bisnes or sumting? rich la like dat u tohsan. expensive rim scared of being stolen wo. k car rim vry hot item.

m3 power said:
wah volk ar? direct from japan? u doing shiping bisnes or sumting? rich la like dat u tohsan. expensive rim scared of being stolen wo. k car rim vry hot item.

hot item?who want to steal my junk rims? Only peoples who do a lot of bad things in life will scare his stuff kena steal by thiefs, I didn't do anything bad in my life so why should I be scare?:regular_smile:

PonG said:
Which series? AD07?:_:

tohsan..nice rim and expensive wor....i just using cheap cheap second hand rim only...:mouth_closed:

hehe..i dunno lor...havent check...hehehe...~....

Tohsan said:
Of the whole list that u quote, the oni that can be consider a proper rubber for cars is the Bridgestone, other choices will be Toyo Trampio or Yokohama also not bad.:regular_smile:

the B390? are they still available around? how much are they?

also, how much is toyo trampio or yokohama what model?
they have size for 12" rims?

thanks ^^

lol i never ask for performance tyre
i asking which is the best 12" brand out there lol

Tohsan said:
hot item?who want to steal my junk rims? Only peoples who do a lot of bad things in life will scare his stuff kena steal by thiefs, I didn't do anything bad in my life so why should I be scare?:regular_smile:

gud ppl la always kena. bad ppl will not do to other bad ppl bkos their r geng. haha. msia so many thief la.

daijoubu86 said:
lol i never ask for performance tyre
i asking which is the best 12" brand out there lol

best brand now? none of them....all similiar in design and durability. use A or B also no big diff.....

howiechoo said:
best brand now? none of them....all similiar in design and durability. use A or B also no big diff.....

oh really? so sime tyres and bridgestone, no big difference? from what i hear, everyone keep advising against sime, so i think i better not try that. but i dont know what is the better ones ma :(

btw, i dont think toyo trampio has selections for 12" rims right? any1 can advise me where i can find bridgestone b390 for 12" around PJ?

thanks ^^

for many ranges of tyre u try go to klang or shah alam. reasonable n more cheaper price of tyre there. u try survey there la. cheaper than pj.

m3 power said:
gud ppl la always kena. bad ppl will not do to other bad ppl bkos their r geng. haha. msia so many thief la.

so far no body stand any chance of getting to close even think about doing anything to my car.:regular_smile:

daijoubu86 said:
oh really? so sime tyres and bridgestone, no big difference? from what i hear, everyone keep advising against sime, so i think i better not try that. but i dont know what is the better ones ma :(

btw, i dont think toyo trampio has selections for 12" rims right? any1 can advise me where i can find bridgestone b390 for 12" around PJ?

thanks ^^

12" don't use Toyo, u can go for Riken which is also same company as Michelin,its a good rubber and affordable too.:regular_smile:

local production tyres is good for garbage only,never use them its unrealiable and the traction n grip is pathetic.

m3 power said:
for many ranges of tyre u try go to klang or shah alam. reasonable n more cheaper price of tyre there. u try survey there la. cheaper than pj.

hmm..but shah alam tyres quite expensive oso...klang more cheaper i think...hehe..jez a thought..

razr_sped said:
yo yo...welcome onboard gary...
nice to meet u
u from perak ei...which pt?

Hi man,

Ye, I'm from Perak Tapah... you are from Perak too? Which model you are driving now?

Kancil Original Rims and Tire for Sale...

I'm upgrading my steel rims to sport rims soon, anyone interested to buy my steel rims and tyre...

Just used for 3 months only, 'Good Year' tyre...

Gary

Tohsan said:
so far no body stand any chance of getting to close even think about doing anything to my car.:regular_smile:

like u said dun do any bad thing to ppl so nobody gonna touch ur car.