haha...tats y in de end i say later dunno
cos i think i'll want more
now jus say to 'an wei' myself tat im capable to selfcontrol
haha

btw...wat seats r u guys using?
i onli want those reclinable semi bucket
cos i've been searching ups n downs n mostyly onli got full size
if got for kei...onli got 1 side

yo.. everyone... i would like to ask something...
have u guys heard any kancil 660 swap engine to daihatsu yrv 1.3turbo???????

m3 power said:
wah drag taikor is coming. nice ride. so wat the diff volt stabilise n ground cable? better use either one or use both?

VS is to stablize the power current travel in your car,thats the only function while the earth cable is to let the extra electric charge to be depleted more efficiently.:regular_smile:

razr_sped said:
haha...tats y in de end i say later dunno
cos i think i'll want more
now jus say to 'an wei' myself tat im capable to selfcontrol
haha

btw...wat seats r u guys using?
i onli want those reclinable semi bucket
cos i've been searching ups n downs n mostyly onli got full size
if got for kei...onli got 1 side

sscus got. but not so bucket la. for street use. design for kancil only. 250 one seat.

arnett said:
yo.. everyone... i would like to ask something...
have u guys heard any kancil 660 swap engine to daihatsu yrv 1.3turbo???????

wohoo...cannot fit maa...if in not mistaken la..my fren was planning on doing that..but the machanic said cannot...hehe...anyone else?...:mouth_closed:

for drag can la. throw the whole front end. if not can't fit. i heard got drag kancil put starlet turbo engine.

but my freind car ady use yrv engine la.. inside kancil u know.. but damn fit ...

huhu~ no body no he run yrv owh... standed bodykit.. only can see the BIG piping...

ahwongg.. are u sure that ure frend tried to do it?
actually im trying to do some sick swap to my kancil..
im looking at yrv1.3 turbo, detomaso, or at least mira gino 1.0turbo... hehe.. abit crazy laaa... :regular_smile:

ahwongg said:
wohoo...cannot fit maa...if in not mistaken la..my fren was planning on doing that..but the machanic said cannot...hehe...anyone else?...:mouth_closed:
ahwongg u sue that it cant fit ah?
im planning to do some sick swap into my kancil...
if i wna go really GILA i'll go for the yrv 1.3 turbo.. but i also considered detomaso, or gino1.0 turbo would be nice... the big Q is.. CAN FIT AH???? hehe...:regular_smile:

hehe...i dun think YRV can la...i heard fromso many ppl oso said cannot...i dunno if ur mechanic can do it...if can then jez go for it la...but im quite sure that gino 1.0 turbo can fit...

wa yrv inside kancil engine bay???? kelisa with yrv engine already ngam ngam,kancil engine bay i m really not sure loh.

Tohsan said:
wa yrv inside kancil engine bay???? kelisa with yrv engine already ngam ngam,kancil engine bay i m really not sure loh.
kelisa n kancil engine bay not much diff what... that kelise with yrv turbo in it must be flying huh... hehe... so in these case my option is just gino 1.0 turbo la... hav u guys heard any crazy engine swap into kancil otha then what i've mention ah???? anyone????

arnett said:
kelisa n kancil engine bay not much diff what... that kelise with yrv turbo in it must be flying huh... hehe... so in these case my option is just gino 1.0 turbo la... hav u guys heard any crazy engine swap into kancil otha then what i've mention ah???? anyone????

the best way is go measure ur kancil engine bay n check the size of yrv engine then u will know whether it can fit in ur car. from wat i see yrv engine is really big!:regular_smile:

m3 power said:
sscus got. but not so bucket la. for street use. design for kancil only. 250 one seat.

apart from sscus dun hav d meh...
i saw a mosquito 1...v nice
too bad is full bucket n onli 1 pcs
ders also a bride, i think also for kei n comes in a pair...
but too expensive le...saw at rs-one