owners club kancil..

knock at arch only. arch cannot b seen from the outside. wont effect the car look. ya better knock to prevent rubbing.

Hie guys,

just some information you might be interested in.

Perodua is having a contest for all owners.
There is information on this on their website @ www.perodua.com.my

I think you can call in too. Not sure of the number though.
The prizes up for grabs is a car and trips.

Just thought you guys might like to know.

here is my DIY:
DSC03680.jpg

DSC03683.jpg

DSC03681.jpg

whatsup all bro~!!! long time not see ya... got bz on work la...

hei: cartoon whats is that?!!! what u diy?~!!

hihi...im back liao...
long time no post dy...keke
wah long posts dy...

btw..howie may i suggest sumthing
its bout de tt 1...
can put up de posting regarding tt a little bit earlier, like 1 week earlier
cos i onli saw it at 19th morning wo...
maybe i didnt see it earlier gua...

haha...btw i got sum question...
tat day i was browsing prevous thread, i saw kelisa fit myvi brake
so my question is can we put in whole kelisa brake with knuckles to improve the brake n also to change de pcd to 100?

yup..agreed with razr...post more earlier...hehe...and sorry i FFK the first TT...4got..:P....next time i sure come...

hi guys, i just bought new kancil 660. Want to make up a lil bit..the problem is i dont know which part i should start first? can i get some advise?? :)

Don't know which part to start first ar.....? well just base on your self ^_^ if you really care about your car performance, then start to make some minor modify of your 660 engine. If you are focus on your car out look, then you can try tinted screen, body kit, sport rim, spray colour....bla bla bla ^_^

Sugai buloh, near my place wor ^_^

Don't know which part to start first ar.....? well just base on your self ^_^ if you really care about your car performance, then start to make some minor modify of your 660 engine. If you are focus on your car out look, then you can try tinted screen, body kit, sport rim, spray colour....bla bla bla ^_^

Thanks bro, i think i will go for outlook first. Can advise where can i get all this part. Yesterday went to brother. well does'nt seem much there.

hi guys, i just bought new kancil 660. Want to make up a lil bit..the problem is i dont know which part i should start first? can i get some advise?? :)

change sport rim.:regular_smile:

I'm using zenden extractor, but it's weight is heavy then other "ayam brand" extractor.

Before change to zenden extractor: 1000rpm~2500rpm good pick up, 2800rpm above.... only the engine sound~ can't feel any power..

After change to zenden extractor: 1000rpm~2000rpm poor pick up, 2500rpm~5500rpm... now that I call power~!!! respond fast and pick up quick in this range, but when RPM drop bellow 2500rpm, the car will lost power.

By the way, my engine is 660, if fit in 850... may be more power. How about the fuel consumption?? I think it save "a lot", b'cause now I always REV the engine between 3000rpm to 5000rpm, and RM20 can run 180km.

sungai buloh eh?..which area?..who else live in sg buloh?...im in sg buloh too...maybe we can make one sungai buloh kancil tt..hehe...

wah...got new member every1 so many noice lah...
so how is de tt howie???
still on kah...its on fri or sat

cartoon...ur extractor realli shinning arr...
can blind ppl eyes...haha

ur save 'a ot' means wat???
cos i driving 850 le...rm20 for 180km is almost same as my stock...
im doing rm 30 for 270-280km...