owners club kancil..

I like the way u express "The result... I really drift~! but in malay word is buang lor. " makes me a day :o LOL. Not laughing u buang but the way u exprss. No hard feelings ok bro. Thks for ur advice on my CLK.

Wow, so that mean my 660 really can keep up with L2 lor~^_^!

My 660 cornering speed also about 75km/h. On the straight line it can go almost 130km/h, but at this moment my 660 face the brake overheat problem, after 2 times rapidly heavy brake, the brake become very week to stop the car, and the steering start shaking.

This happen on last time when I race with a kelisa 1.0 at ulu yam, at the straight line is imposible to keep up with the kelisa, but on cornering, I can chase up little by little, and finally reach with in half a car range.

Hahaha...scare die ma...somemore that time using 12 inch sport rim...
Actually been use a monster to try that road...not me la..but my fren (pro drifter)..
he use just 15 minutes to test the road...corner...drifting oh...near to 85km/h...somemore at straight road...scary...near to 200km/h...dun dare to his car whn coming back...

Ya..between 150-160 km/h....i saw with my eyes...:confused_smile:
That car is my friend car,full set HWL,upper pillow setting...very stabil...

hahaha...but that road is really scary...do u all even come down from car and have a look at each corner?...u will know why i said like tht...

Every sunday morning I will go to ulu yam for a ride, b'cause less car there~^_^. Also, many powerful car will appear at this time, like ferrari, NSX, Impreza, EVO.
Ulu yam is a good place for me to improve driving skill, b'cause the road is very narrow and dangerous, I still remember I use my dad's daihatsu G11 do my first front wheel drive drift there when I'm still 19. The result... I really drift~! but in malay word is buang lor.
So don't try to drift in ulu yam liao, better do the drift in track.

Hei cartoon...wanna to be like initial-D...father modified cars for son to wack...hahahaha...

Actually I like to modified cars and dun really like to race accept got pressure(somebody wanna to race whn i m in bad mood)....
If dun normal drive onli...petrol not cheap ma..haha..

Anyone try the SMART h'way??
If have a big exhaust must be very nice...
Tried 2 times...the road quite bumpee...

not quite....is very bumpy...=.="

Anyone know change cluth fees at kl areas?I need change my clutch already.660 can fit 850 clutch or not ar?

my 660 reverse light not working, what part should change/repair ?( in case that the lamp and wire still working)

Also sometime the aircond make some "trak trak trak " sounds, kancil owner should know that when aircond turn and with "trak" sound which means its start blow cold air, but my car suddenly blow cool air and suddenly not, really make car under power, anybody knew the solution??

my 660 reverse light not working, what part should change/repair ?( in case that the lamp and wire still working)

Also sometime the aircond make some "trak trak trak " sounds, kancil owner should know that when aircond turn and with "trak" sound which means its start blow cold air, but my car suddenly blow cool air and suddenly not, really make car under power, anybody knew the solution??

- if your light is in good condition...find wireman to change a new sets of wire for u as wire melt at the middle part..

- air cond tak tak tak sound actually is the compresor magnet do its job...
if a lot of tak tak sound means over gas or less gas inside the system..try to find aircond man and they will settle it for u..

if gas is ok..check the aircond relay...maybe spoil liao...
good luck..

I still remember not long ago, Pong have the same air-cond problem like this before, so Pong can you give jameswo some help ^_^

By the way, I don't think 660 really under power, your 660 is MT or AT, which RPM range you use most of the time~?

Anyone try the SMART h'way??
If have a big exhaust must be very nice...
Tried 2 times...the road quite bumpee...

Yeah big exhaust mesti sound very drowning... I like the effect :)

I dunno why it's so bumpy, good place to test ur suspension eh.

Pong, about the labour charge of changing clutch set, it is around RM350 with out sparepart.

My friend say 660 gear box can use 850 clutch set, but he say never use the 850 gear box on 660 engine, it will make the 660 more worst wor~!

- if your light is in good condition...find wireman to change a new sets of wire for u as wire melt at the middle part..

- air cond tak tak tak sound actually is the compresor magnet do its job...
if a lot of tak tak sound means over gas or less gas inside the system..try to find aircond man and they will settle it for u..

if gas is ok..check the aircond relay...maybe spoil liao...
good luck..
thank for the infos

1.Reverse light not working=i think is the reverse sensor at gearbox there spoil.Just change it will fine.Rm60 include labour.My friend just change it.

2.Tak tak tak sound izzit when air-cond timing kick in that time?Recently have doing something at air-cond?If not,have some situation:Gas more/less;FICD;check blower and compressor.Just go to air-cond shop they know already.
Pong, about the labour charge of changing clutch set, it is around RM350 with out sparepart.

My friend say 660 gear box can use 850 clutch set, but he say never use the 850 gear box on 660 engine, it will make the 660 more worst wor~!
Rm350?i have quota Rm250.Part i bring myself.now i am thinking wanna change to heavy duty clutch.I like faster at pickup.now need change suspension+clutch...all $$$....

Actually aircond got related to the timing of the car..if aircond got problem..it will affect the engine running smooth..hehe...like me last time...

Timing will up and down one...when air-cond on....car will no power at all...that what i faced at last ....

Yeah big exhaust mesti sound very drowning... I like the effect :)

I dunno why it's so bumpy, good place to test ur suspension eh.

Dun know why wasted our money for this kind of sucks road...
they are using 19billion for this project...using cement road..
y dun wan to put tar since there is no heavy vehicle can go in??

mag9556, you don't know meh~? Malaysia "BOLEH" mah~! We use alot of money to create the worst thing and talk to other we got the best~! You say how "BOLEH" we are...^_^!

Just kiding~^_^

Erm...i am thinking wanna change exedy or daikin...coz my car future will let my gf drive,scare she hard to drive leh....

Confirm 660 can fit 850 clutch hor?

mag9556, you don't know meh~? Malaysia "BOLEH" mah~! We use alot of money to create the worst thing and talk to other we got the best~! You say how "BOLEH" we are...^_^!

Just kiding~^_^

Actually the BOLEH is not consider as 'Bikin Boleh rosak' it 'Boleh makan banyak banyak'....hahahahha...dun know how many billion they have eaten...:shades_smile: