owners club kancil..

yaka old junk? but famous at klang there wat? nice car always low profile 1. hehe. show la mag. dun nid to malu2. mine oso junk oso. hehe.

Ok lor.. since that like this.. show show a bit lor..
very ugly 1 arh.. dun complaint lor....hahahaha...:marchmellow:

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/6046/picture073jz1.jpg
By mag9556 at 2007-07-04

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/1664/picture074dd3.jpg
By mag9556 at 2007-07-04

http://img247.imageshack.us/img247/5677/picture075ji8.jpg
By mag9556 at 2007-07-04

http://img247.imageshack.us/img247/2710/picture076bu0.jpg
By mag9556 at 2007-07-04

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/4710/picture077cq9.jpg
By mag9556 at 2007-07-04

nice ride man! ala,say only slow..haha! never seen ur car b4,maybe zoom passed me too many times.hrmm..hehee

simple on the outside, monster inside. hehe. mag thats the new rim?

yeap... my new rim.. just change it this Monday..hehehe....very light rim...
X speed brand...hahaha...
engine arh...no la.. just ori turbo onli ma..Auto somemore le...saw the Gnob or not its auto le not manual le...hehehe...

ok la.. my engine picture... very dirty one arh.. dun complaint oh...hehe...

http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/8186/picture078cs7.jpg
By mag9556 at 2007-07-05

fluffy...
i always back home late at night and go out early in the morning, how to see me??..hahahaha...

I dun like to change to bodykit as this car is madeup for work.. later JPJ every come and take kopi o from me.. die lor...

yaka standard gaban? must mod 1. hehe. u taiko engine ma. hehe. very hardworking ar u came home late? wat u do mag? bisnes?

mag,
my fren marcus,u know him rite?he said even ur auto damn kau fast wor! hehehe!
wat do u do anyway bro?where u working?

my car cannot go 120km anymore......when it reach 110 km it just stay like that engine became very noisy...........kancil 660 one.........can anyone tell me the problem...

how old is ur car?maybe ur carb needs cleaning.a compression test.

Blade84, did you feel that your car have high fuel consumption in the same time~? I believe it is cost by the contact point wornt out already, it must be replace after a period, you can try to ask workshop to help you to replace the contact point. In the same time, clean up the carburetor will restore your engine performance too.

You can also try to replace the distributor to sensor type distributor, there will be no more replace the contact point problem again. It is about RM50 a halfcut sensor type distributor.

Last, please have a look at the side of the air filter box, you can see a hole there, try find some thing to seal the hole, b'cause this hole will suck in the air out side by pass the air filter direct into the carburetor, in long term it will damage your engine and carburetor, so becareful~!

I think normal kancil can go more then 120km/h right everyone~? some member here can go up to 140km/h with stock 660. Ofcourse lah, not recommend to do that please~.

yaka standard gaban? must mod 1. hehe. u taiko engine ma. hehe. very hardworking ar u came home late? wat u do mag? bisnes?

No la, where got taiko.. still very slow la compare to other kancil.

mag,
my fren marcus,u know him rite?he said even ur auto damn kau fast wor! hehehe!
wat do u do anyway bro?where u working?

Aiya.. when he sit that time is boost at 0.9bar ma ofcoz la fast...
now 0.5 bar onli..slow a lot oh..hehehe...

Actully I work in Shipping line that have a lot of problem that need to solve for my company...
my working hour is from 8.30 am but have to be in office at 8.00am coz too much mail to reply untill 6.00pm thus need to entertain customer till nite lor..sometimes can reach till midnight also...
every day need to go out at 7am (fresh fiance from her house ma) hehe...

I think normal kancil can go more then 120km/h right everyone~? some member here can go up to 140km/h with stock 660. Ofcourse lah, not recommend to do that please~.

cartoon.. new time ofcoz u can reach 140 but long while already the meter will start drop and the engine life spam will drop also..

my car cannot go 120km anymore......when it reach 110 km it just stay like that engine became very noisy...........kancil 660 one.........can anyone tell me the problem...

U didnt ramp sometimes can cause like that coz too much carbon.
try to ramp for few days and see how.. good luck...

anyone know the best workshop in shah alam/subang jaya that offer a very nice price for kancil absorber?GAB or something

Shah Alam got la.. try to find freedom motor..
they are expert in modifying Kancil..hehe.. good luck..:marchmellow:

cartoon,yes my car have high fuel consumption but i just change contact point clean up the carburetor for about one month........air filter change also......

anyone got standard kancil 850cc cylinder head for sale? head must be in good condition and the accs too.... pm me best price. my location kl/serdang. new model (round light) year 03. or if anyone wan to sell only their standard 850cc cam shaft complete set with rocker arm and valve's also can.

actually my engine tappet sound is very noisy. try to adjust the valve clerance redy but stil got a bit sound.....wan try to change the rocker arm first.... teh previous owner didnt take care of the engine...