owners club kancil..

cool!.. i want to see too.. got holiday coming up.. lots of time for diy..

That hose is for washing machine use right~? HA HA HA

My DIY almost same like you too, I use 1LT engine oil bottle cut it half, then but at the front girl (it is very near to the extractor) and finally use the hose connect to the stock air intake~^_^

That hose is for washing machine use right~? HA HA HA

My DIY almost same like you too, I use 1LT engine oil bottle cut it half, then but at the front girl (it is very near to the extractor) and finally use the hose connect to the stock air intake~^_^

hei cartoon...

hahahaha.. its really washing machine hose that cost 15 bucks onli...hahahaha..

can show show a bit of your invention arh??

mag nice DIY. u give me idea. can feel the diff? really suck cold air?

If u are driving turbo cars that need a lot of air.. this is the short cut thus the cheapest way to have it... coz u no need to put fan that cost 100 bucks ++ or dig a hole on bonnet that cost more than that...

It wont sucks but when u drive there will be more cool air come in direct from outside that is better than normal that need to pass thru the turbo that can do barbeque....
try it urself and u will knoe the difference as the torque come faster than previous...

wanna to try?? good luck...:marchmellow:

Ic...also need to cut the bumper....nice DIY...

hahahaha... Thanks...
Actually i drill it till it fit to the hose coz no more space for me to use already as I just change to a new spot light that uses most of the bumper space...
Below bumper side not much different but once change to the upper bumper or sarong.. a lot of difference...:driver:

I want find 2.5inch pipe...but very to get at kl...anyone know where to get it?

CARTOON!GRA R3 u want join?

2.5 inch?? for wht use?? exhaust or air hose??
exhaust wise Klang have wht... air hose wise u have to find a bigger hardware shop I think they will have it..

okay
i saw ur guys talkin about 882 turbo kancil
wat is the actual story about it??
n/a 850 kancil with turbo kit??

No lar~!!! Actually 882 turbo is using the original 850 block, combine with toyota starlet piston and L2 cyclinder head with the turbine. That is how it came from.

One of the ZTH member here have post his 850t vedio clips at youtube, you can find and see how powerful is the 850t.

Another Kancil crazy... hahahaha... Infact this 882 Kancil Turbo really powerful and onli Boleh-Land have it just like 4G93 Mivec...
Way to go man...

2.5 air intake hose.....Mag...

Cartoon,sure...we can join Class A below 1300cc.Fees is Rm130.Race date at 9th Sep.ust submit form before 1sep.Now is opening for join ad.

PonG,
2.5 inch have to find lorry one lor... try to find spareparts shop that selling lorry parts...
If dun, come down to Klang, I bring u to a shop that selling custom made tube / hose...

wah so good
does it limited to fuel injection version kancil only of bolt on turbo?
faster faster,tell me how???
i want to buy a kancil recently,let me know which model should i buy?i can only afford 2nd and currently aimed at 660cc which cost only rm10k,and iintend to transplant L2/L5 at FIRST.
so since there is a 882 turbo,please share with me.

Mag,thk's 1st...if i really can't find will ask u...hehe...

Kobe,
882T ar?U need spend alot of money and have a good foreman wor....coz what u need is 850 engine(don have ppl sell u the block only),L2/L2s Engine with wiring,Piston depend on you.(2e/4e/Mira card turbo N/A piston good choice),fuel regulator,Oil cooler,intercooler(ori mira intercooler cannot affort),ETc...

wah so good
does it limited to fuel injection version kancil only of bolt on turbo?
faster faster,tell me how???
i want to buy a kancil recently,let me know which model should i buy?i can only afford 2nd and currently aimed at 660cc which cost only rm10k,and iintend to transplant L2/L5 at FIRST.
so since there is a 882 turbo,please share with me.

No need like that headache.. Just swap in L7 will do lor 720 cc...140bhp on crank liao, what I heard...Still not enough.. modify lor...hehehe...
If like this still no satisfied... buy 850 cc Kancil swap in GTTI engine also no problem...can fly already...heard can reach 240 km/h using this engine at Kancil...Dare to try it??
Good Luck :marchmellow:

Mag,thk's 1st...if i really can't find will ask u...hehe...

No problem bro.. just le me knoe onli...

PonG, I have visit the grass autocross website, so in the class A we have to race with 1300cc car lor~?

What have you prepair now, changing the exhaust pipe and air intake hose~? ^_^

How we gona submit the form~?