owners club kancil..

Sure bo... let me knoe la...
wanna to sell ur kancil... how much... think carefully lol.... later regret....
I have a fren want to buy le... condition le... got any accident or not..? let me knoe la...

Ever hit by other from back,but is small matter lah.now change to moderno rear part.

Engine is prefect condition.

wat is the parts i need to change if i wan to use L5 front disk brake?
make sure brake pump is bigger one if u want mod to L5 front double layer brake.
Just buy the L5 brake set brake caliper,rotor,before fix it better service the piston 1st.

Coz kancil have two type of brake pump.:)

my car is damn bumping.dun know it is the short spring/cut spring plus kong absorber cause it.

wat is the recommended setting?coz my mechanic said change it back to standard kancil spring and absorber will be the best setting.for ur info,i am having 13' of foot

normallt very bumpee... if u want a very good handling thus no bumpee.. try to use RS*R spring with GAB absorber.. very nice ride but RS*R spring very hard to find nowdayz... Good Luck...

Ori spring very danger... too high....

Ever hit by other from back,but is small matter lah.now change to moderno rear part.

Engine is prefect condition.

is it.. sure want to sell it off arh... how much want to sell it:hmmmm:...
engine not important coz my fren wanna to change engine once shot...hehehehe... let me knoe the time and I will inform him to see the car...

seems like ur suggestion is costly
any others cheaper way to do it?

Hehehehe.. the cheapest way arh...
try to find Ori L5 absorber at front and ori kancil absorber at the back...
match with Monza spring thats the cheapest and the ride... if full load a bit bumpee la and just 1 to 2 person onli very nice to ride less bumpee and still better ride... good luck..

is it.. sure want to sell it off arh... how much want to sell it:hmmmm:...
engine not important coz my fren wanna to change engine once shot...hehehehe... let me knoe the time and I will inform him to see the car...

go to market place can see my car details there.Anywhere i put Rm12k lah..price can discuss.

Today went to Sg Long there service my car,
changed a new GP battery, battery terminal and fuse,
all cost me RM230 ! :bawling:

if i change a week before, then won't be so expensive...
coz he said all battery price went up like 30%~50%,
last time during CNY my sister changed only cost RM9x...

he said if i change next month will cost more woh...
is it true ? :hmmmm:

wah,the battery like gold already now.keep increase for its price

bro mag
i am still having problem with my brake.when driving near to a traffic light,i will press the brake once.then very near with the car in front i will press one more time.then 2nd time i press i can feel that the pedal is a bit hard,a feeling tat no brake

bro mag
i am still having problem with my brake.when driving near to a traffic light,i will press the brake once.then very near with the car in front i will press one more time.then 2nd time i press i can feel that the pedal is a bit hard,a feeling tat no brake

normally the brake will be hard when reach to the 2nd time of brake.. thats very normal but no feeling got brake:hmmmm: thats wired:hmmmm:... if like this u need to change the brake pad to a better one liao but indeed L2 brake pad very easy to get burn and urs maybe also...

Try to check it...Good Luck...

Today went to Sg Long there service my car,
changed a new GP battery, battery terminal and fuse,
all cost me RM230 ! :bawling:

if i change a week before, then won't be so expensive...
coz he said all battery price went up like 30%~50%,
last time during CNY my sister changed only cost RM9x...

he said if i change next month will cost more woh...
is it true ? :hmmmm:

Nowdayz battery cost keep on increasing as the copper price increase like hell... get use to it ok liao... what to do as there is no control on the price...
cool man...

normally the brake will be hard when reach to the 2nd time of brake.. thats very normal but no feeling got brake:hmmmm: thats wired:hmmmm:... if like this u need to change the brake pad to a better one liao but indeed L2 brake pad very easy to get burn and urs maybe also...

Try to check it...Good Luck...

normally the brake will be hard for 2nd time,tis happen to all type of cars or ours lovely k-car only?the mechanic help me to check the brake pad already,no burn

bro mag

have u check your brake pump?brake hose?

normally the brake will be hard for 2nd time,tis happen to all type of cars or ours lovely k-car only?the mechanic help me to check the brake pad already,no burn

Actually not just K-car.. its all car that do not have AbS also the same.. thats why ABS function is brake and release for a lot of time in seconds...hehehe

brake pad didnt burn ar... back wise.. how... and try to change to better brake pad... good luck..