Pagani Zonda F

FTO

Finally Pagani is coming out with another new model, and my god! what a great looking car! this baby packed with 650bhp, the power to weight ration is insane!
http://www.paganiautomobili.it/download/galleria/fn000149.jpg
http://www.paganiautomobili.it/download/galleria/fn000147.jpg
http://www.paganiautomobili.it/download/galleria/fn000153.jpg
http://www.paganiautomobili.it/download/galleria/fn000159.jpg
http://www.paganiautomobili.it/download/galleria/fn000161.jpg
http://www.paganiautomobili.it/download/galleria/fn000163.jpg
http://www.paganiautomobili.it/download/galleria/fn000191.jpg
http://www.paganiautomobili.it/download/galleria/fn000165.jpg
http://www.paganiautomobili.it/download/galleria/fn000167.jpg
http://www.paganiautomobili.it/download/galleria/fn000173.jpg
http://www.paganiautomobili.it/download/galleria/fn000189.jpg
http://www.paganiautomobili.it/download/galleria/fn000199.jpg
http://www.paganiautomobili.it/english/scheda3.gif

pictures taken from http://www.paganiautomobili.it/

Yes, this car is awesome, got a view of them in Malaysia already.

the car looks awesome but the interior looks like a pimps ride. gaudy.

too hip hop and maybe they wanna target hip hop rapper dudes :lol:

Hi hop? Looks more casual, classic, rich style to me, I love it

Originally posted by junauto@Feb 28 2005, 16:58
Yes, this car is awesome, got a view of them in Malaysia already.
you probably saw the yellow roadster from S'pore,yes?
this one is the latest model, i don't think there's one running on public road as for now

Originally posted by koolspyda@Feb 28 2005, 17:14
the car looks awesome but the interior looks like a pimps ride. gaudy.

too hip hop and maybe they wanna target hip hop rapper dudes :lol:
No worries, if you buy a zonda, you can customize built anything in the car or outside, the seats,leather and so on.

Originally posted by gti88@Feb 28 2005, 17:49
so the F is higher than the S ?
yup...pagani want this to be the Enzo beater...hehe

A Zonda hip hop? You gotta be kidding. That is as Italian as you can get. It is outrageous! Zondas are truly exquisite.

I guess this is sort of a Pagani Zonda Gti, hahaha, with all the carbon fibre and tuned up engine. Sports version of the normal Zonda. Hehehe

Originally posted by FTO+Feb 28 2005, 17:51 -->
QUOTE (FTO @ Feb 28 2005, 17:51 )
--QuoteBegin-gti88
@Feb 28 2005, 17:49

yup...pagani want this to be the zonda beater...hehe [/b][/quote]
You mean Enzo beater right?

It has the same power as the Enzo. What about weight?

Originally posted by si|verfish+Feb 28 2005, 17:54 -->
QUOTE (si|verfish @ Feb 28 2005, 17:54 )
Originally posted by FTO@Feb 28 2005, 17:51
--QuoteBegin-gti88
@Feb 28 2005, 17:49

yup...pagani want this to be the zonda beater...hehe

You mean Enzo beater right?

It has the same power as the Enzo. What about weight? [/b][/quote]
LOL...yeah...i meant Enzo beater,edited my previous post.
after a simple calculation, the car weighs around 1228KG

i think da old pagani's spoiler looks nice ler .. very unique..
anyway whats that lobang thingy on da seat?

It may beat the Enzo on straight line, 1/4 mile, top speed, etc.etc but no car can easilly beat the Enzo around an F1 track because of it's handling.

Originally posted by WinDz@Feb 28 2005, 19:25
saves time from goin to toilet :lol:

Originally posted by WinDz@Feb 28 2005, 19:25
Didi Aircon?

i'm sure that was meant to adjust the seats or something