pagging RALLY style enthusiast

d-line said:
waahh so sad la.so many case la bonet terbang.someday want to fine sparco bonet pin la.

hmmm wat to do....my own fault that im not using bonet pin dad time....3 night before that, my fren advice me to use it...but im just simply said "what for laaa...im not turbo, im not using for any fast event nor race...so for what..."...than....BOOOOOMMMMMMMM....kena oledi....my windscreen broke..my bumbung out..bonet...the one im using now...oni crack a bit la just need to cement or fiber it back....waaaaaaaaa....like wanna cry man....( actually cry a bit...wahahahah..)...after...quickly find the pin...sigh.....hard time man...hard time....

about tt wait for our press(herbie) to set time n where.mayb he want to blanja also.ahakkkk[/QUOTE]
aaaaaaaahhhhhhhh....this part i like.....blanja time......ehehehehehehehe....so herbie, bro...when..where..?eheheheheheh

perghh if i also cry laa.luckyly not stick to ur face.bahye laa this bonet lock if not proper lock + mine using the braket one to ngam with mivec hood.

where the press.sleep oledi kaa

d-line said:
perghh if i also cry laa.luckyly not stick to ur face.bahye laa this bonet lock if not proper lock + mine using the braket one to ngam with mivec hood.

i think it not bout the lock issue but logically when we travel at high speed, all the fast air will go beneath of the car and slightly in the engine bay....this will make the preasure in engine bay is high due to the lift from air that stuck in it...so our original lock plus wit the new bracket is not so hard enough will ter"unlock your bracket....ahahahaha...my silly theory laaaa...
so then...what are waiting for bro....go and grab one bonet pin lorrr...

where the press.sleep oledi kaa

I think he sleep lar boss......heheheheheh........

woooppppppssss...........sorry...as i'm mistakenly wrong way to separate my line..ter"combined wit your line .aiyyoo..sorry....

mayb he make sticker for us i think.give chance la to him to rest.
ahaaaaaak.

u subang where bro.

wahh .. now wanna me blanja makan lo .. ok roti canai with air suam .. i surely pay for that food and drinks ... hahahah .. wait wait maybe next week

aaahhhh...could be....eheheheh...so dun kacau him yet...eheheheheh...( evil laugh)...

me, house at kg melayu subang...but work area is near to summit usj....

aikkkk....alamak....here he comes......ehehehehe....
wanna blanja u...u la blanja us boss.....

wahh our press wakeup already.
orait bro just play2 only.just wait next week.
come the others pagging herbie will open table.ahaa

saifulevo6 said:
aaahhhh...could be....eheheheh...so dun kacau him yet...eheheheheh...( evil laugh)...

me, house at kg melayu subang...but work area is near to summit usj....

hrmm have to make tt between shah alam n sentul.herbie up to u.ahakkz

ha ha .. in the middle of sentul - shah alam is putrajaya isn it? huUHuhUH .. at putrajaya got a lil community of rally wira .. but only small one laa around 4 car .. actually got a lot but they all sombong skit .. but the permenent members is my own liltle sister.. driving rally wira but been charge by gsr turbo .. sure we all makan asap if i intive her .. hahahah...:mouth_closed: ...

Herbie said:
ha ha .. in the middle of sentul - shah alam is putrajaya isn it? huUHuhUH .. at putrajaya got a lil community of rally wira .. but only small one laa around 4 car .. actually got a lot but they all sombong skit .. but the permenent members is my own liltle sister.. driving rally wira but been charge by gsr turbo .. sure we all makan asap if i intive her .. hahahah...:mouth_closed: ...

huikkk.....why so far one...?eheheheh.....:angel_smile:

yala herbie sometimes I came across wit this type of individual wit same type of configuration but really irritating laa......
we just wanna be nice will them but...haiyaaaa....sombong laa....:angry_smile:
something like big deal they have more cantik than us...

makan asap? dun wan la...

waa putrajaya too far la bro.sunway or pj ok laa.ooo i see the putrajaya lally geng b4 at dataran putra.see my car like mau mkn.so i park my car far from them.go there 2 meet somebody last 3 week.

Herbie said:
.. but the permenent members is my own liltle sister.. driving rally wira but been charge by gsr turbo .. sure we all makan asap if i intive her .. hahahah...:mouth_closed: ...
gluppp.. sister aaa?...

i think we have to meet them 1st salam2.
we want make community not to race.ahakkk

d-line said:
waa putrajaya too far la bro.sunway or pj ok laa.ooo i see the putrajaya lally geng b4 at dataran putra.see my car like mau mkn.so i park my car far from them.go there 2 meet somebody last 3 week.

waaaaa........see your like mau makan meh?

sure you come wit fierce car la....thats why they see you like that...eheheheheh
joking oni arr

mbek said:
gluppp.. sister aaa?...

hahaaa.1 girl at my place also owner white satria gsr-t with pro-hatch sticker behind.very2 shock man see she ram2 in the morning.ahak.so shame la

d-line said:
i think we have to meet them 1st salam2.
we want make community not to race.ahakkk

aayyyoooo....how to meet la man?.....
saw the car oni like wanna eat ....than how to go salam....?
i think we will die man...wahahahahahahah...

but you bring up a good poin la bro....
like you say...." we want make community not to race..."

d-line said:
hahaaa.1 girl at my place also owner white satria gsr-t with pro-hatch sticker behind.very2 shock man see she ram2 in the morning.ahak.so shame la

alaaaaa...just give her chance la....
might be she borrowed from her bf maaa...