pagging RALLY style enthusiast

saifulevo6 said:
if im using like my bodypart as per pic i post last time is it illegal.....mine machine all stock.... oni extrator tukar....ejos....curut..the only i kacau bodykit....
oooo...now i know....singapore style plate cannot ....luckily i did'nt change to that type....
im working at ECT ( Electronic Commerce Technology a.k.a Realrewards. )
My office just beside Kesas Hway and next to Segi College....

You bro?

i think not a big deal because ure using fiber bodypart.. if ure changging a real hood for e3,e2,e1&mivec got a liltle prob .. if u car damn cun lagi diaorg dengki beb .... hahaha .. but if u dont use it now bila lagi? nanti tua menyesal beb .. panggil inpection tuka laa stendart balik ... hahahha.. im working at MINISTRY OF FINANCE MALAYSIA A.K.A KEMENTERIAN KEWANGAN MALAYSIA .. :shcokedcamo:

p/s : that place that u costume hood can make a costume e2 hood? 450 a liltle expensive plus rm300 more(rm750) + trade in stock acesory can get e2 original front bodypart complete.. but if use fiber senang nak jawab skit kalau kena tahan ..

Herbie said:
i think not a big deal because ure using fiber bodypart.. if ure changging a real hood for e3,e2,e1&mivec got a liltle prob .. if u car damn cun lagi diaorg dengki beb .... hahaha .. but if u dont use it now bila lagi? nanti tua menyesal beb .. panggil inpection tuka laa stendart balik ... hahahha.. im working at MINISTRY OF FINANCE MALAYSIA A.K.A KEMENTERIAN KEWANGAN MALAYSIA .. :shcokedcamo: ..

ngaaaaaa......oooo like that aarr...eheheheh...but mine wan still not cun...so many kemek2 wan...yaaaa u r rite ....if not ow when?now is the answer to all....eheheheheh....wallau been racun again by herbie....

p/s : that place that u costume hood can make a costume e2 hood? 450 a liltle expensive plus rm300 more(rm750) + trade in stock acesory can get e2 original front bodypart complete.. but if use fiber senang nak jawab skit kalau kena tahan ..[/QUOTE]

can i think so but far la bro....penang.....
need to order in bulk oni can....at least 10-13 per order...hard oorrr to find that much ........

Herbie said:
i think not a big deal because ure using fiber bodypart.. if ure changging a real hood for e3,e2,e1&mivec got a liltle prob .. if u car damn cun lagi diaorg dengki beb .... hahaha .. but if u dont use it now bila lagi? nanti tua menyesal beb .. panggil inpection tuka laa stendart balik ... hahahha.. im working at MINISTRY OF FINANCE MALAYSIA A.K.A KEMENTERIAN KEWANGAN MALAYSIA .. :shcokedcamo: ..

ngaaaaaa......oooo like that aarr...eheheheh...but mine wan still not cun...so many kemek2 wan...yaaaa u r rite ....if not ow when?now is the answer to all....eheheheheh....wallau been racun again by herbie....
ehhh....last time past 2 years back.....got one person from your office la bought from me my alloy GT wing....he use iswars silver that time la...i oso forgotten oledi that fella name....

p/s : that place that u costume hood can make a costume e2 hood? 450 a liltle expensive plus rm300 more(rm750) + trade in stock acesory can get e2 original front bodypart complete.. but if use fiber senang nak jawab skit kalau kena tahan ..[/QUOTE]

can i think so but far la bro....penang.....
need to order in bulk oni can....at least 10-13 per order...hard oorrr to find that much ........

:shades_smile: hi... it's nice to see that this forum active again. herbie thanks a lot for loading my car picture. actually how do you do it? mind sharing?
the decal that you mentioned last time, do you have any prefered design, i am kind of not familiar with this. can you also put the cost as well, kind of interested. boring meh everyday looking at my standard wira decal.
herbie you use stock wira 1.5 engine right? any mod? coz when using big tyres sure drop your power right? mind sharing with me coz i am also using stock wira engine. another thing my fc is full tank can go for around 450 km (mix city and hway driving), is that normal? appreciate if you can give the tips!

Rostam said:
:shades_smile: hi... it's nice to see that this forum active again. herbie thanks a lot for loading my car picture. actually how do you do it? mind sharing?
the decal that you mentioned last time, do you have any prefered design, i am kind of not familiar with this. can you also put the cost as well, kind of interested. boring meh everyday looking at my standard wira decal.
herbie you use stock wira 1.5 engine right? any mod? coz when using big tyres sure drop your power right? mind sharing with me coz i am also using stock wira engine. another thing my fc is full tank can go for around 450 km (mix city and hway driving), is that normal? appreciate if you can give the tips!

aikkk...hi bro.....

ok for your fc....it slightly same with me.....
i think that's ok la bro....no need to worry wan...
im using auto summore (wooopss ....ter" reveal" my secret ) eheheh....
but it depends on your habit of driving oso la ....

plugtop said:
if im not mistaken herbie use 4g91 oredi

ngaaaaaaa.......????
really arrr?
intresting......eheheheh....
wooo..say wanna be standard aaa but......toing....

so tuan tanah( herbie )...how?
comment please....eheheheh
you can run but can't hide........:shades_smile:

Wah!!, haven't log in 2 days already missed 3-4 pages!!!
somehow i can't connect to a free wifi signal in my room, dah lah max speed 66 kbps, modem rumah pun 57.7 kbps. so here i am down at the lobby enjoying 338 kbps (www.bandwidthplace.com - speed test.)

rostam, hey my 1.8 auto gave me 500 kms full tank, one time driving w/o air-con at constant 100-110 i got 600 kms!!

herbie, the pirelli sounds nice although i've sworn to the falken ziex 326 previously used on my previous kancil, high grip and high comfort, and i'm talking really high, 5 times better than the pair of silverstones at the rear that time. but this time i have to settle for a pair of cheaps coz two months (oct-nov) i've been working here in hotel gurney, i have not received full payment for even the first month from my agen, ****!!

oh you guys probably have seen many types of 15 inches, are there any car tyre sized 205/70/15? the largest i've seen is 65/15. my girlfriend want to change her 1.3 awd tyres and i have advised her not to go for the normal suv tyres as it's harder and noisy, and she wouldn't left the tarmac summore. herbie looks like have used it in his past time, but that was the type i mentioned earlier. yes she drives the thirsty and sluggish kembara.

Afiez said:
Wah!!, haven't log in 2 days already missed 3-4 pages!!!
somehow i can't connect to a free wifi signal in my room, dah lah max speed 66 kbps, modem rumah pun 57.7 kbps. so here i am down at the lobby enjoying 338 kbps (www.bandwidthplace.com - speed test.)

rostam, hey my 1.8 auto gave me 500 kms full tank, one time driving w/o air-con at constant 100-110 i got 600 kms!!

herbie, the pirelli sounds nice although i've sworn to the falken ziex 326 previously used on my previous kancil, high grip and high comfort, and i'm talking really high, 5 times better than the pair of silverstones at the rear that time. but this time i have to settle for a pair of cheaps coz two months (oct-nov) i've been working here in hotel gurney, i have not received full payment for even the first month from my agen, ****!!

oh you guys probably have seen many types of 15 inches, are there any car tyre sized 205/70/15? the largest i've seen is 65/15. my girlfriend want to change her 1.3 awd tyres and i have advised her not to go for the normal suv tyres as it's harder and noisy, and she wouldn't left the tarmac summore. herbie looks like have used it in his past time, but that was the type i mentioned earlier. yes she drives the thirsty and sluggish kembara.

what da....?? 205/70/15 arr?
my god so donut wan....wallau...
mine oni 195/65/15 oso feel big oledi...
but if you want to make up same as our MRC they oni use 185/65/14 or 195/65/15..but if you wanna go like WRC style...u should take 215/205/65/15...thn...wallah....
errr...may i know what sliverstone u use last time i mean the mmodel?

hey...recently i have noticed a lot of rally style cars putting a tail below the rear bumper...the tail seems to be rubber, and touching ground and drag alone ground while cruising...

what's the purpose of that tail ar? improve car body grounding? or some electrostatic effect? can improve performance?

Sky_Legend said:
hey...recently i have noticed a lot of rally style cars putting a tail below the rear bumper...the tail seems to be rubber, and touching ground and drag alone ground while cruising...

what's the purpose of that tail ar? improve car body grounding? or some electrostatic effect? can improve performance?

hi sky_Legend....
long time no hear your news....

dunno la if its true or not but from what i've been told the rubber thing functionality is to dicharge any electrostatic from your body....summore somebody said that oso can prevent any dust (not all dust jjust a lil oni) from "melekat" at your body....dunno la if true or not...but that one should be the ori wan la...
nowadays the one many i saw i more for the look la....

Sky_Legend said:

hi sky_Legend....

dunno la if its true or not but from what i've been told the rubber thing functionality is to dicharge any electrostatic from your car body....summore somebody said that oso can prevent any dust (not all dust jjust a lil oni) from "melekat" at your body....dunno la if true or not...but that one should be the ori wan la...

saiful, me using putra, but the 70/15 is for my girlfriend's kembara which we would like to put normal, quiet and comfortable car tyre.

the silverstone powerblitz 1800, 165/60/13 for kancil.
here's my bad history with silverstones, at first all my newly put powerblitz got very hard, started to lose traction and comfort after 1 half year, the thread still much more left but i was struggling to get a grip in a heavy downpour at 60 km/h when a 2 years old standard kelisa passed me i think about 100 km/h steadily, he is standard he must have still been using his oem goodyear tyre.

i put new ziex up front but had to settle for the same new powerblitz rear coz had no other stock that time, and in a heavy down pour again i can feel the rear swaying. in other time i took a roundabout quiet fast and my kancil drifted!! having driven kancils and kelisa for 6 years i know they are prone to understeer a lot, why had it oversteered this time?? sold the car.

and my putra blew her first tyre (silverstone ftz) after two weeks i bought it (used), replaced it with the same used ftz. another two week the wire came out from that tyre so i settled for a pair of used sime for the rear. now an aligment misfortune led me to a botak and burst tyre for the front.

i'm not saying silverstone is a bad tyre, just that me and silverstone were just an impossible pair, no luck laa. maybe i'ts just for me only..

Afiez said:
saiful, me using putra, but the 70/15 is for my girlfriend's kembara which we would like to put normal, quiet and comfortable car tyre.

the silverstone powerblitz 1800, 165/60/13 for kancil.
here's my bad history with silverstones, at first all my newly put powerblitz got very hard, started to lose traction and comfort after 1 half year, the thread still much more left but i was struggling to get a grip in a heavy downpour at 60 km/h when a 2 years old standard kelisa passed me i think about 100 km/h steadily, he is standard he must have still been using his oem goodyear tyre.

i put new ziex up front but had to settle for the same new powerblitz rear coz had no other stock that time, and in a heavy down pour again i can feel the rear swaying. in other time i took a roundabout quiet fast and my kancil drifted!! having driven kancils and kelisa for 6 years i know they are prone to understeer a lot, why had it oversteered this time?? sold the car.

and my putra blew her first tyre (silverstone ftz) after two weeks i bought it (used), replaced it with the same used ftz. another two week the wire came out from that tyre so i settled for a pair of used sime for the rear. now an aligment misfortune led me to a botak and burst tyre for the front.

i'm not saying silverstone is a bad tyre, just that me and silverstone were just an impossible pair, no luck laa. maybe i'ts just for me only..

errrr....arr u lowered the car?
or you too high bro?

powerblitz 1800 i think is not a V tread is it?

as far as i know the most V tread in Silverstone is FTZ and their new model evoll

no, i'm running standard, and i really know how it should handle, having driven kancils everyday for 6 years, and i like to corner fast at every corner.

power blitz is the cheaper tyre for k-kar, standard in kenari kelisa 14 inches. ftz is the v thread, the new one is evol8 yes.
frankly speaking, even with this ftz i still not that stable in the rain, wonder why.

hmm last time they put the goodyear gt3 in 13 inch standard kenari kelisa.

saifulevo6 said:
hi sky_Legend....

dunno la if its true or not but from what i've been told the rubber thing functionality is to dicharge any electrostatic from your car body....summore somebody said that oso can prevent any dust (not all dust jjust a lil oni) from "melekat" at your body....dunno la if true or not...but that one should be the ori wan la...
can simply cut a strip of rubber and screw to the tail or not?
best is hanging metal chain la...sparks come out while cruising...hahahaha

haha sky, the chains have been done before in fuel tankers, and it's for real reason. that one particully for style first. where to buy that thing uh?

Afiez said:
no, i'm running standard, and i really know how it should handle, having driven kancils everyday for 6 years, and i like to corner fast at every corner.

power blitz is the cheaper tyre for k-kar, standard in kenari kelisa 14 inches. ftz is the v thread, the new one is evol8 yes.
frankly speaking, even with this ftz i still not that stable in the rain, wonder why.

hmm last time they put the goodyear gt3 in 13 inch standard kenari kelisa.

ooo like that arr...hmmm...from here i oni can say yaaa...might be the way of your driving style not match wit Silverstone rubber.....
As now im using FTZ secondhand front still got 50% or maybe now 45% size 195/60/15 and rear is 195/65/15 Gyear NCT 5 35%-40%....
So far im not having any prob in heavy rain on KESAS even 130 to 140km/h you know la on KESAS hway have many standing water one...still ok no "ragu2" feeling..
Cornering wise...u know the after subang parade head to glemanrie big U corner?
So many times i cornered that road wit my fren ( in other car ) can take 100km/h without any hesitation....
hmm...dunno la as i said earlier...the tyre setup will totaly different among us as it will refer to your own driving style.....
But if you want a really worth money can buy...Go for GIII....sure will no fear anymore...but aiiiiyaaaaa bos....money la....
ehehehehehe.....