pagging RALLY style enthusiast

:shades_smile: guys for those interested in chating through skype, can download from www.skype.com same as what herbie has done. it is very easy just follow the instruction lor. it is free and if you have mic we can even talk to each other. conference also can. so for those who already have skype can search for contacta lor. my skype name is rostam_rally_enthusiast.
happy chating!:regular_smile:

d-line said:
don't know how to fine it again.
dificult la bro.
aftermarket one have laa.but not pretty nice la bro.

ya lar..difficult to find..nway if u know where can i get that thing juz let me know bro..

Herbie said:
HuhUHuh.. this one sure monster laa .. so if the block 4g93 how bout the main engine bay ? izzit from 4g92p or 4g91 ? your car pic see like didnt use rear disc :shocked: .. but can see it clearly .. so sorry if my eyes salah pandang..

4g91 oni..not monster la..damn..how can u see that??..huhu..yes i didnt use rear brake disc..so hard to brake woo..huhu

dafi said:
ya lar..difficult to find..nway if u know where can i get that thing juz let me know bro..

u call this downtown guyz mie-0162767103
i buy from him.don't know he can get for u or not.
G.luck

dafi said:
4g91 oni..not monster la..damn..how can u see that??..huhu..yes i didnt use rear brake disc..so hard to brake woo..huhu

wei...go slow man....but i'd prefer you to out rear disc lor..more safe a lil....:shades_smile:

saifulevo6 said:
wei...go slow man....but i'd prefer you to out rear disc lor..more safe a lil....:shades_smile:

what use rear disc brake? hew hew hew .. later if u take a hard corner cannot pull up .. use drum better for play slide(drift but not really)...

comeone please post what date ure free to meet up ... quote for 5car at least

dafi said:

dont worry im also 4g91 gang .. if u can brake perfect try to go service maybe the brake kit got prob alreaddy ..

Herbie said:
what use rear disc brake? hew hew hew .. later if u take a hard corner cannot pull up .. use drum better for play slide(drift but not really)...
i don no y... i really like car wit rear disk brake... mine is just 1.5 but hav a plan to convert rear drum to disk.. only if hav xtra budget... :thrasher:
Herbie said:
comeone please post what date ure free to meet up ... quote for 5car at least
if tarak hal lain and location around shah alam... i'll try join TT :beer:

can it be meet up point at Eon Glenmarie?
than go tt at any mamak or any place that we can have a drink peacefuly on that morning or evening..?

d-line said:
u call this downtown guyz mie-0162767103
i buy from him.don't know he can get for u or not.
G.luck

i'll try to call him later..thnks bro..

saifulevo6 said:

huhu..on my planning act..but still dun have xtra money..cukup2 makan je now..

Herbie said:
dont worry im also 4g91 gang .. if u can brake perfect try to go service maybe the brake kit got prob alreaddy ..

dun worry gang..i'm pemandu berhemah..huhu..

anywat abut t.t...can satria follow u guys??....

dafi said:
dun worry gang..i'm pemandu berhemah..huhu..

anywat abut t.t...can satria follow u guys??....

pemandu berhemah konon....waaarrrgghhhkakakakakakaka......
whatever....iihihihihihii...

u mean your satria rite?
can wat.....why not....

all are welcome .. accept keta roda 3 .. anybody please join us at skype .. 3 person in rostam .. dline..herbie

saifulevo6 said:
pemandu berhemah konon....waaarrrgghhhkakakakakakaka......
whatever....iihihihihihii...

u mean your satria rite?
can wat.....why not....

huhu..this is my prinsip "pandu cermat jiwa selamat"..

all of u driving 4 doors car..then suddenly me drive 2 doors car..then u all sure left me behind..huhu..