pagging RALLY style enthusiast

hey guys,
good news for you rally style enthusiast, i have a set of 4pcs of 205/60/15 tyres to let go. condition at least 90% new. year 2005 tyres. do visit my thread at http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=128584
just let me know that you saw this advertisement in rally style enthusiast thread then i'll give u special discount. contact number is 016-3150881.please dont SMS or PM.:_:

TT @ Rally Zth.com

Date: 10 December 2006(SUNDAY)
Time: 11am

1.Herbie
2.d-line(this person must come because u ask for TT)
3.saifulevo6(this fella also)
4.Rostam

please put in ya name ...

only small tt@ meets up only ..just :pepsi: and :secret: and talk cock only ...

please suggest any activity or anything

give me a :phone: or sms : 0126191887 zack

keep this up guys .. update

Herbie said:
TT @ Rally Zth.com

1.Herbie
4.Rostam

meet at projet giant 1st .. maybe alot people at stadium ... tq

TT @ Rally Zth.com

okeyyy....so at last our TT become reality....heheheheh...eventhough at 1st it was a lil mess up, it still on dude!! Well done to all!!wooooohuuuuu....:shades_smile:

1.Herbie
2.d-line
3.saifulevo6
4.Fairuz
5.Rostam ( Last minute have to cancel due to some reason )

So, for the future hope it will grow bigger as all seems responsed positively.....:regular_smile:
To d-line thanx a lot bro since u came all the way from Sentul for TT orrr...appreciate that....
Herbie oso thanx as you oso came from nun dari Putrajaya.....
Fairuz.....u oso worrr.....

To all we'll done dude!!!:shades_smile:

hahaha nice tt.new friends i got.
sorry to all coz have to away early.
next tt i will join u all until the end.ahakzzz

Herbie said:
TT @ Rally Zth.com

1.Herbie
4.Rostam

Fist Thing im so sorry because my late attand this TT .. because when i wash my engine some water go inside plug .. damn .. when running engine timing become suxx .. blup blup blup .. lemas .. hahahhaha then i go to workshop 1st .. and the foreman use air gun to make all dry .. 2 plug cant use anymore .. on 12 o`clock readdy to go and then stuck on traffic jam .. damn JOM HEBOH .. make me more late .. and arrive on 1.15pm .. sorry guy ... only see D-line for 15 min before he go to kenduri kawin.. or pergi kawin .. mana satu ni ...

10-12-06_1108-1.jpg

cuba nak jemur di bawah mata hari .. result tetap sama ..

pic of the ride from TT

p/s d-line alreaddy gone this time ..
herbie, plugtop and saifulevo6 ride

pic-1.jpg

p/s: the red colour shirt is plugtop or fairus and the black one is our taiko saiful..
always bz with sms this guy ... hahahahhaha

herbie is invisible only can meet on tt... lol

hahaa nevermine la bro about the late.
nice shot la bro.so sad la my car not in action.
herbie how much the sportlite.so cun la bro

get it cheap laa bro (original HELLA made in germany) .. rm120 for both .. cant get the price laa i think ... because if u privios read i alreaddy mention 1 person put in 100 deposit booking for this spotlight at my friend sparepart shop .. but not take it since 3 month ago .. so the deal is over i just continue pay rm120 .. the price they quote for rm220..

hohoho hella brand yaa.ngam la with ur bumper.
oh yaa what story that u all discuss yesterday?

waahh..nice..sorry cant join u all..what activity u all did ??..

where is saifulevo6? gone alreaddy huh ... normally he always make this thread havoc ... bro merajuk ke ...

owh forget about it alreaddy .. :biggrin: yesterday test pickup with him .. scare saiful merajuk ... lol

This rally enthusiast no sticker ka??

can make one set and sell to everyone ma...start of young like WOC and now it becomes almost whole nation i still see WOC... :)

why dont we get a name for this grouP?

Rally Enthusiate Team? RET??
WiraRallyingTeam?

Also...most of the WOC stick their sticker on the co-driver side...why dont we place on driver side?

Can even merge with WOC to create sub-group of rally enthusiaste.....