pagging RALLY style enthusiast

rorytate said:
This rally enthusiast no sticker ka??

can make one set and sell to everyone ma...start of young like WOC and now it becomes almost whole nation i still see WOC... :)

why dont we get a name for this grouP?

Rally Enthusiate Team? RET??
WiraRallyingTeam?

bro im also from woc.. but not a members laa .. just come and talk cock .. lol .. maybe not organize a team or club for now .. because we still searching a friend for me 4-6 person still can manage any club .. at least i think must have 10 permenent members to make a club..

saifulevo6: wahh .. why ask me lo ? ... :biggrin: if u wanna go kenduri want to makan u stay on the tt i also can pay if u wan makan² :hahahaha:

Herbie said:
saifulevo6: wahh .. why ask me lo ? ... :biggrin: if u wanna go kenduri want to makan u stay on the tt i also can pay if u wan makan² :hahahaha:

haaaiiiiiiyaaaaahhhh......:afraid: :afraid: :afraid:
aisey lan lord angry oledi lohh....:adore:
no laa....im lunch time no need wan....thats my way...
dinner yessssss...hehehehehehehe.....joking ler:ridinghorse: :ridinghorse: yeeehaaaaa

saifulevo6 said:
waaaaaaarrrrrghhhkakkaakak.............:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
sure your gf mad at you la dline.....:motz:

errr.....but whose fault it is.....?:hmmmm2:
ask our herbie lorrr...:wink:

hahahha
not herbie fault laa.but the 4g91 fault laaa.
if kene air problem so how if go rally at mud n big rain.hahahaa
my gf ok jerr.she know not my fault.ahakzzzz

saifulevo6 said:
haaaiiiiiiyaaaaahhhh......:afraid: :afraid: :afraid:
aisey lan lord angry oledi lohh....:adore:
no laa....im lunch time no need wan....thats my way...
dinner yessssss...hehehehehehehe.....joking ler:ridinghorse: :ridinghorse: yeeehaaaaa

hahah saiful oledy goyang.
hey herbie give him eat ur smoke again.hahahahah

wahh .. that 4g91 lemas meh .. because normally start wast engine then body .. so that day start on body then engine .. so i takleh nak tembak air laju² takut kena body ... so siram camtu je. .. hahaha so dia masuk air loh.. if heave rain shoud be no prob .. my car got bonet mah ... and one more did u confirm my car is charge by 4g91? huhuHUHUhu .. did u see it? u only hear from me maa .. u dont know if got setan also inside ... HUUHhuhu

d-line said:
hahah saiful oledy goyang.
hey herbie give him eat ur smoke again.hahahahah

fuwaaaaahhhhhh....wanna plus petrol somemore arrr?:fight:
haiyaaaaaa.....
aahhhh...dun care la smoke ka....fogging ka....my car is still da best...heh:driver:

saifulevo6 said:
fuwaaaaahhhhhh....wanna plus petrol somemore arrr?:fight:
haiyaaaaaa.....
aahhhh...dun care la smoke ka....fogging ka....my car is still da best...heh:driver:

lol ... dont fight ... huHUHUuhUH.. saiful u wan fogging huh .. wait my second tranplate.. lol :cheers: .. ha ha ha .. im not racing punya kaki laa .. just drive for fun...

Herbie said:
lol ... dont fight ... huHUHUuhUH.. saiful u wan fogging huh .. wait my second tranplate.. lol :cheers: .. ha ha ha .. im not racing punya kaki laa .. just drive for fun...

heheheheh.....no lah just acting oni.....
im oso a kind off driver that drive just to have fun.....more happier if put full blast of Bass from ICE and just relax doing cruising around.....Wouh!!:flute:

guest what....yesterday night serempak with one guy that make up like rally ...well i invite him to join us but what da.....tuuuuuttttt....he just say that no need to invite him as he is from one of the high class club....
aiyaaaaaa.....just thinking.....thhis type of person oso got arrr? we ask politely but replied with that kind of answer....

Herbie said:
brothers got sell it .. or u can go car aksesory shop .. price is around rm150++ .. u also can browse at zth buy/sell place or at lelong.com.my .. there got a people sell it rm150nett ..

p/s i didnt use that sharkfin.. :biggrin:

Thanks Herbie and SaifulEVO6..i've looked the car that install it..looks nice...

d-line said:
don't said like that la.u see tha felda rally.
kelisa n myvi also join the rally maa.satria also got there.
where the wira?izit u saw at felda rally.ahakzzz
here any car can join la bro.izit im right herbie(press)

yeah rite..we must make our team diff from the others..

saifulevo6 said:
who said that satria cannot join heh?:angry_smile:
aiyaaa......can ler....
haaaa......that's not the reason for you to isolate from us.....you still in group....no need to worry wan....we''ll stay together lorr.......:shades_smile:

huhu..thanks bro..that what i want to hear..

nanba said:
Thanks Herbie and SaifulEVO6..i've looked the car that install it..looks nice...

So bro...
what r u waiting for.......go and pasang it lorrr....!! heheheheheheheh:shades_smile:

saifulevo6 said:
guest what....yesterday night serempak with one guy that make up like rally ...well i invite him to join us but what da.....tuuuuuttttt....he just say that no need to invite him as he is from one of the high class club....
aiyaaaaaa.....just thinking.....thhis type of person oso got arrr? we ask politely but replied with that kind of answer....

aiya..there a lot types of person out there..u ask him what his high class club name??...even cyborg-r jb team not sombong2 maa...

saifulevo6 said:
In rally....have to trust each other maaa.....:shades_smile:

Not buy yet.. wait for next salary. Do you guys dont have any TT sessions? Is there any chat rooms for this group? :cyclops:

dafi said:
aiya..there a lot types of person out there..u ask him what his high class club name??...even cyborg-r jb team not sombong2 maa...

alah....malas lorr want to ask...since he said like that ...i straight away "mtk diri" and he oso blah...just like that....
I think he oni just wanna feel that he's the only one that have rally look the best ever...

nanba said:
Not buy yet.. wait for next salary. Do you guys dont have any TT sessions? Is there any chat rooms for this group? :cyclops:

sure got...last sunday have one maa....4 of us joined TT.....
hmmm if not mistake, Herbie, D-line and plugtop were in Skpe chat room....you can try it....you can try to go back a few pages than u can know their chat room....u can try ler mate....:shades_smile: