pagging RALLY style enthusiast

saifulevo6 said:
oohhhhh...yaaa...i ter"forgot" ler that you using satria......ehehehehee

haaaaaaaaaaa.....:stupido2: ...since u already have it....can i curik yours??save my money summore..warrrragkakkkkkaka....joking.....

when? dunno yet....will inform by Herbie ler...

haha..want to stole mine??..then how to lekat at ur rear windscreen??

anyway u know where i can get roof air scoop??..

plugtop said:
wehhh....from d last post...r u guys mention about the vortex generator or the sharkfin antena?....confius maaaa....

i think vortex generator..correct me if i'm wrong..

Hello guys, Selamat tahun baru to all muslim.

I also think that's call vortex generator. Someone from this forum told me about this thing.

Saiful where you bought that item, i also want to get one...

dafi said:
hello guys..long time not posting here...away from pc..
so what the updates??..
did i miss anything??..

u didnt miss anything .. but we`re miss u so much ... hahahah ... seing like gay huh ... come back in the time ... because we organize 1 more tt ... but alreaddy arrage as d.i.y rear wiper day .... feel free ? join us ... we also nak cari budak bancuh air for those buat keje d.i.y ni ... kidding .. hahahaha

saifulevo6 said:
waaarrrrgghhhhkakakaka......
soli maaa...

wiper den bawak lor sendiri..
yang dah spoil ado....
eheheheh...

ada lebih tak ... member ramai tanya mana nak cilok wiper belakang ... hahahahha .... jangan curi tak baik ... nak beli halal punya ...

dafi said:
haha..want to stole mine??..then how to lekat at ur rear windscreen??

anyway u know where i can get roof air scoop??..
this is our tt target ill teach how to stick to winscreen ...

nanba said:
Herbie, is that you car?
yup.. why bro? alreaddy spot my car ... lol .. here some more pic
10-12-06_1108-1.jpg

and this with saifulevo6 and plugtop

10-12-06_1424-1.jpg

pic-1.jpg

B.U.M.P = Bring Up This Post

~~~~~~~~~~~~~
wiper3.jpg
~~~~~~~~~~~~~
D.I.Y DUMMIE REAR WINSCREEN WIPER (D.I.Y DAY)

1.Herbie
2.skyline_maniac
3.saifulevo6
4.d-line
5.nanba

p/s please put a name so i can set up the date for this d.i.y day ... for sedan owner(d-line ure also welcome to join us .. walaupun a/b owner) please active yourself for this good stuff ...costing around rm35 for the wiper holder tommorrow ill survey the item ... other item is only a rubbish can collect from your friend workshop :p ... 90% look like real .. not 100% real because cannot move only .. hahhahah ..

Herbie said:
u didnt miss anything .. but we`re miss u so much ... hahahah ... seing like gay huh ... come back in the time ... because we organize 1 more tt ... but alreaddy arrage as d.i.y rear wiper day .... feel free ? join us ... we also nak cari budak bancuh air for those buat keje d.i.y ni ... kidding .. hahahaha
QUOTE]

haha..bancuh air??..sound nice..
i'll bancuh air suam special for u all..
when da 2nd t.t??..
just let me know..
i'll try to join u all..

I stay at Tmn Desa pinggitan putra. Mayb i've seen you around Putrajaya.

dafi said:
haha..bancuh air??..sound nice..
i'll bancuh air suam special for u all..
when da 2nd t.t??..
just let me know..
i'll try to join u all..

wait for 8-9 person at least... then ill set up the date ... just fill ya nick laa bro ...

nanba said:
I stay at Tmn Desa pinggitan putra. Mayb i've seen you around Putrajaya.

ha ha .. u seing that car ... but are u sure that the pilot is me ? ... just asking it is nice ... or seing merepek jerk ....

Wah nice car bro Herbie...nice color oso...Maybe one day we can meet up for yumcha

Nice la, kata Rally car...no worries, if i see WDU xxx7 around, i'll give a highlight... :hello:

nanba said:
Hello guys, Selamat tahun baru to all muslim.

I also think that's call vortex generator. Someone from this forum told me about this thing.

Saiful where you bought that item, i also want to get one...

if you meant about the vortex, i got it from "kedai abang's" ler bro....hihihihihi..

nanba said:
Nice la, kata Rally car...no worries, if i see WDU xxx7 around, i'll give a highlight... :hello:

hehehehehhehe.......WDU xxx7??:questionmark: :questionmark: ......

woooorrrr......oni to Herbie laa wanna give high beam heh? hummmpphh....:motz:
not fair laaa....

saifulevo6 said:
hehehehehhehe.......WDU xxx7??:questionmark: :questionmark: ......

woooorrrr......oni to Herbie laa wanna give high beam heh? hummmpphh....:motz:
not fair laaa....

No worries bro, for you i give you a spotlight...hehe..