pagging RALLY style enthusiast

dafi said:
kedai abang de jual ker?..
anyway where saripdol shop??..

Morning guys...

related to saripdol story.....he is pusher for PU & fibre item...u can contact his hphone to ask & buy the fibre or PU item...His location is at Serdang

still at the office from yesterday aaa...waaa...busy work....to earn extra money aaa?....bile mau kawin...hehehehe

plugtop said:
still at the office from yesterday aaa...waaa...busy work....to earn extra money aaa?....bile mau kawin...hehehehe

ehehheheheheh...last discuss with her parent ...it might be on Oct07...
dun worry i will invite all of you to come.........

Fastlane said:
Morning guys...

related to saripdol story.....he is pusher for PU & fibre item...u can contact his hphone to ask & buy the fibre or PU item...His location is at Serdang

yeah..i heard about him before..just want to sure his location..
coz i'm currently at seremban..anyway tq for ur info bro..

waaa...my car must be rally look on that time.....then we can organized rally convoi to saipul wedding...hehehe

saifulevo6 said:
ehehheheheheh...last discuss with her parent ...it might be on Oct07...
dun worry i will invite all of you to come.........

wah..9 months to go..
dun forget to invite me bro..

who want 5 in RPM meter with big shift light (can change light color)..d price very cheap from market price...contact me if u guys want it..

yaya ... wedding ... that time u must stop playing sms ... :p ... fastline dont wanna joining TT @ D.i.y Day?

and ill set up all rally dressup gang konvoi to ya place ... but can let us know where? ... :p

aiks... many post missing aaaa?? database crash?

here's my ride pic.

this pic before change to GSR abs...

just change to GSR abs but with 1.6 spring ... not tested yet.. not much different in height compare to standard abs.

**herbie... how much aaa for rear VR4 abs? if ok may be next month project's... hhehehheee

here's my ride pic.

just change to GSR abs but with 1.6 spring ... not tested yet.. not much different in height compare to standard abs.

**herbie... how much aaa for rear VR4 abs? if ok may be next month project's... hhehehheee

last time i purcase around rm150 per pair of vr4 abs ... nowday maybe alot expensive because of treand ..

here's my ride pic.

nice ride u have there ... this time u need a spoiler 1st ..i think ... :p ... wanna mine 1.8 limited spoiler(fiber) ... cheap cheap ... kawan kawan punya harga ... :p

heheheh... how much bro?... must look for da budget this month aaa... lari byk... hhehehehehe...

** see the different bettween GSR abs with oem wira... GSR bigger than oem.. much better for performance... hahaha...

*** if anyone wanna sell rear VR4 abs... just inform me.. next month la... hehehehhe

good day to all my fren...so long not serve the internet...very bz lor...

anyone interested with EVO 3 immitation spoiler...i got one to sell..PM me