For the moment i use GAB for front wit sr4 coil spring and JIC magic wit oso same coil spring.........
Hmmm...if you talking about comfort wise...eeheheh....forget it....it's hard even for front setup i put 4 and half finger's and back is 3 and half finger's ( actually it is setup same with front but since use 195/65...it become 3 and half finger's oni...
Cornering....no fear factor go into my mind....so far this setup gives me satisfaction even i have to sacrifice the comfort....so far no complaint from my father or even my future wife on the bumpy road ( kepala terhangguk2....geleng ) ehehehehehe....
If you wanna a high but not too high...you can go for 4G91 front abs....it's ok not too hard to your family and comfort still in the area....i already tried my fren wan and comfort still good....
Hmmm...if you talking about comfort wise...eeheheh....forget it....it's hard even for front setup i put 4 and half finger's and back is 3 and half finger's ( actually it is setup same with front but since use 195/65...it become 3 and half finger's oni...
Cornering....no fear factor go into my mind....so far this setup gives me satisfaction even i have to sacrifice the comfort....so far no complaint from my father or even my future wife on the bumpy road ( kepala terhangguk2....geleng ) ehehehehehe....
If you wanna a high but not too high...you can go for 4G91 front abs....it's ok not too hard to your family and comfort still in the area....i already tried my fren wan and comfort still good....
and cannot run perfectly and ya drivesharp lompat² like bengkok so i potong 1 ring then no more prob and balance the front and back high...