pagging RALLY style enthusiast

d-line said:
just plug n play bro.nonit to mod.coz my friend also using integra abs with
wira standart spring no problem.

ok de-line...just need your favour....if somehow at anytime u are intend to open your rear tyre...can u snap a pic for me at your abs?...just need to see what its look like when using integra spring with stock wira absorber...

FYI...currently im using abs+interga spring on my wira...but my abs leaking oredi...so planning to match the spring with stock wira absorber later....so neeh you guys help....anyone manage to take the pic can share with us...thanks alot..

d-line said:
hallo herbie the maker.
u correct about the std abs.i just in research.
now i still searching the tough abs(money also).
pics will upload soon bro.

hi.. dont call me like that laa .. im small potato only .. hope u success with ya research .. got a lot modt can make ya car higher ..
but if u wanna play safe just do it like others do .. for me i still dare to take a hard corner without reduce a lot of speed.. are u from sentul? witch part of it ..

My ride

:shades_smile: Hi guys...
this what my car looks like. using stock abs with heavy duty spring for the rear, but the spring's tapak at the abs is terbalikkan to get the height. tyre is 195x65x15 for rear. for the front everything is wira stock except tyre 195x50x15. driving wise quiet ok, but comfort, a bit hard la.
stand at the rear and try to goyang the car, not move an inche, if normal standard wira it will surely move.
tyre shop said this is too hard.
what do you guys oppinion?

waaaaahhhh....
bro....if you ask bout the opininon for comfort wise....it a little bit hard to tell la as this is personal opt...
but if you really from " hard cornering gang" than you need to choose for your own opt...
From the pic to ( my opininon ) ....its already ok la bro ....need to change the front tyre oni now...then...waaaalllhaaaaahh....rally look completed...:_:
anyway....it ok from your look of the car

Rostam said:
this what my car looks like. using stock abs with heavy duty spring for the rear, but the spring's tapak at the abs is terbalikkan to get the height. tyre is 195x65x15 for rear. for the front everything is wira stock except tyre 195x50x15. driving wise quiet ok, but comfort, a bit hard la.
stand at the rear and try to goyang the car, not move an inche, if normal standard wira it will surely move.

rallystyle.jpg

nahh .. i help u link the image ... very nice car wityh evo1 spoiler .. dont want put some huge decal... ha ha ha... wanna some costom made .. come deal with me.. giveme a pm (making bisnes) hu hu hu :biggrin: .. change to a 195/55/15 front .. but for rear the syok one is 205/65/15 then ya tyre seing very² big laa ... but if u wanna change to 195/60/15 in-front i reccomand u change to gsr abs or wira 1.8 1 because if u put a bush only when bumping@ take a hard corner ur car body will touch the tyre .. front gsr at chop shop price rm150-200 depent

agree with saiful...just change ur front tyre to 60 series....and walllahhhhhhh...cun oredi....the height for front and rear oredi cun....

saifulevo6 said:
waaaaahhhh....
bro....if you ask bout the opininon for comfort wise....it a little bit hard to tell la as this is personal opt...
but if you really from " hard cornering gang" than you need to choose for your own opt...
From the pic to ( my opininon ) ....its already ok la bro ....need to change the front tyre oni now...then...waaaalllhaaaaahh....rally look completed...:_:
anyway....it ok from your look of the car

taiko u dont want to share some pic of ya monster meh?:shades_smile:

herbie do u know where to find front windsceen sticker with only advan wording

plugtop said:
ok de-line...just need your favour....if somehow at anytime u are intend to open your rear tyre...can u snap a pic for me at your abs?...just need to see what its look like when using integra spring with stock wira absorber...

FYI...currently im using abs+interga spring on my wira...but my abs leaking oredi...so planning to match the spring with stock wira absorber later....so neeh you guys help....anyone manage to take the pic can share with us...thanks alot..

ooo like that.sory bro no camera.but i'm not sure about the narrow one at the
bottom.from what model also don't know.get from chop shop.

Herbie said:
hi.. dont call me like that laa .. im small potato only .. hope u success with ya research .. got a lot modt can make ya car higher ..
but if u wanna play safe just do it like others do .. for me i still dare to take a hard corner without reduce a lot of speed.. are u from sentul? witch part of it ..

hahahaa.bandar baru sentul.lets tt la bro.
want to see u monster live.many things want to learn from u sifu.
ahakkkzzz

Rostam said:

nice ride bro.my car only the pendek one.huhhuhuuh

plugtop said:
herbie do u know where to find front windsceen sticker with only advan wording

plugtop if wind screen decal i saw at danau kota uptown got it price around rm35 advan plastic sticker with the logo .. and if only the advan word around 25 but not internal sticker .. it outside sticker .. but if 35 i stick from internel windscreen like our roadtax stick from inside... but if u want a reflex 1 i can make it for u ... with a liltle buget only .. only upah minum tea ... but no background like d-line advan windsceen sticker(see at d-line avatar).. only the wording ...

d-line said:
hahahaa.bandar baru sentul.lets tt la bro.
want to see u monster live.many things want to learn from u sifu.
ahakkkzzz

:biggrin: dont call me taiko or sifu laa ... im only 22 years old.. u wanna yumcha with me huh .. no problem but must wait after i done my sticker project because if u previos this tread i alreddy tell that my PERT sticker been kopek .. now still didnt make a new sticker to replace .. maybe next 2-3 day ill make it .. and maybe change to design RALLI///ART ... and just wanna let u know that sentul is my village.. hahaha im born at my father house at kampung puah seberang SENTUL .. and my 2nd school is Sekolah Rendah Bandar Baru Sentul .. the first one is tadika kemas taman dato senu ... hahahahah... and i always there maa .. my grandmother still at sentul and all my old friend still got saki baki there .. alot pindah jinjang alreaddy.. because kg puah tinggal kenagan only .. semua dah roboh nak buat highway ... DIDNT SPOT MY CAR BEFORE?

Herbie said:
:biggrin: dont call me taiko or sifu laa ... im only 22 years old.. u wanna yumcha with me huh .. no problem but must wait after i done my sticker project because if u previos this tread i alreddy tell that my PERT sticker been kopek .. now still didnt make a new sticker to replace .. maybe next 2-3 day ill make it .. and maybe change to design RALLI///ART ... and just wanna let u know that sentul is my village.. hahaha im born at my father house at kampung puah seberang SENTUL .. and my 2nd school is Sekolah Rendah Bandar Baru Sentul .. the first one is tadika kemas taman dato senu ... hahahahah... and i always there maa .. my grandmother still at sentul and all my old friend still got saki baki there .. alot pindah jinjang alreaddy.. because kg puah tinggal kenagan only .. semua dah roboh nak buat highway ... DIDNT SPOT MY CAR BEFORE?

pergh that thing also kena ka.can make me one la the rallyart sticker.
im only 23 maa.long story yaa.i'm not from sentul actualy.perak mali.
stay at sentul in 5 years already mayb.doesn't see la ur cars.
without the sticker cannot yumcha kaa.

what i mean is like d-line avatar witk black backgroung....paste from inside?...have u seen it?

Herbie said:
taiko u dont want to share some pic of ya monster meh?:shades_smile:

Not to say dun wan but feel shy laaaa.....:regular_smile:

All the ride that been shown are powerful , wonderful, and bla...bla...bla....

give little more time la bro...i will show...ehehehehehehe:shades_smile:

saifulevo6 said:
Not to say dun wan but feel shy laaaa.....:regular_smile:

All the ride that been shown are powerful , wonderful, and bla...bla...bla....

give little more time la bro...i will show...ehehehehehehe:shades_smile:

hahaahhaa.what to shy la bro.ahak.
let's put laa.friends will make ur car become monster.

Hei herbie, i'm from sentul too, menara orkid,
currently outstation in penang.
actually a little bit happy about the newly built sentul link,
but a little sad to see the kg phua cleared.

my 50/15 front tyre just burst, a month after i put in the 55/15 for the rear.
reason is makan dalam, and didn't notice it.
after i put in the rear i didn't adjust the alignment, so front is little lower coz the weight shifted to the front, making the tyres a little kangkang a the fron, and after 7000 kms the inside tyre botak abis got wires came out.

don't have money yet so left it home now.
you guys know what is the cheapest new 55/15 that is good enuff?
i have a pretty bad experience with silverstones so any other?
what's the price?
a little less less noise is appreciated.

Afiez said:
Hei herbie, i'm from sentul too, menara orkid,
currently outstation in penang.
actually a little bit happy about the newly built sentul link,
but a little sad to see the kg phua cleared.

my 50/15 front tyre just burst, a month after i put in the 55/15 for the rear.
reason is makan dalam, and didn't notice it.
after i put in the rear i didn't adjust the alignment, so front is little lower coz the weight shifted to the front, making the tyres a little kangkang a the fron, and after 7000 kms the inside tyre botak abis got wires came out.

don't have money yet so left it home now.
you guys know what is the cheapest new 55/15 that is good enuff?
i have a pretty bad experience with silverstones so any other?
what's the price?
a little less less noise is appreciated.

menara orkid block 45 or 47.
i'm 45.ahak my neighbourhood.which car ha?

47. my car is now parked at the playground, the side facing the upper storey carpark, 5th parking space from 47, silver putra.
nice lah u can help me watch the car laa
back again this monday.